Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dad's Brewing Co. 64oz. Personalized Beer Growler customer reviews

Personalized Beer Growler - Dad's Brewing Co. 64oz. - 15673
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Growler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora , FL) - April 15, 2019
This was exactly what I expected Great Job
Love it
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - January 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have actually bought this for many of my friends. I love it, only thing if you decide to fill it just be careful of getting the ink wet, it’ll come back but it does fade a bit. But a great gift and great quality.
Fathers Day Gift
By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - June 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came super quick and looks great!
Perfect Bridal Shower Gift
By Holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorndale, PA) - March 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fabulous gift for my niece. She brews her own beer so this stole the show along with some beer themed dishtowls I threw in! Love ordering from here! Great Job As Always!
Groomsman gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattoon, IL) - September 17, 2017
Awesome, thank you!
Excellent gift
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Growler for my son-in-laws birthday. It looked fantastic and was a BIG hit, so much so that I have requests for Christmas already!
Personalize
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Los Angeles , CA) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is an awesome item that you can display different personalization for different occasions. It is a great gift for a man or woman. It looks so professional when you personalize it. I will buy this over and over.
Great gift!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover , FL) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this personalized growler.
Great gift
By Tara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping, item was just as described. Great for Father's Day!
Personalized Beer Growler
By Russ F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, OR) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived much faster than I anticipated and the quality was superb. It was better than advertised with the etched glass very well done. I will be placing an additional order for this product soon.
Great Growler
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, MD) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for his birthday and he loves it.
We have a new brewery in town and his new personalized growler is just perfect.
Great gift for beer lovers
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for beer lovers
excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, VT) - December 15, 2015
What do you buy for someone who needs nothing? These growlers are a wonderful surprise for your favorite beer brewer. I can't wait for him to open them! Very impressive!
Personalized Beer Growler
By Dayra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Son got hubby a How do you Brew kit for Father's Day.. This was a perfect addition to that gift. Husband loved it especially the personalization!! Great gift for any guy especially if they brew their own beer.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Pat O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two of the growlers for my sons for Father's Day and a Christmas gift - they were both ecstatic in receiving it! Quality of etching, personalization, and gift wrapping were wonderful!
Better than expected
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
That quality on the personalization is great! It feels etched in the glass, not a cheep sticker or anything. Love the product, I bought 2, one for me and one for my friends birthday and he loved it as well.
product features i didnt like
By Grace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lindenhurst, NY) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked it except the personalization was not white like the picture
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice