Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Quotes Personalized Dog Tag Keychain customer reviews

Personalized Dog Tag Keychain - Love Quotes - 15681
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized dogtag Keychain.
By Joseph B N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, WV) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful product. Very heavy and well made.
Personalized Dog Tag Key Chain
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - February 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly as I hoped it would be. The metal is heavy/strong enough to withstand my husbands wear and tear!! He’s outside most of his work day doing physical labor and I’ve seen him become so involved with his work he forgets where he might put his coat/keys/cell phone/etc...down and walks away. Some things have been run over by trucks, by heavy equipment (street paving rollers), things have been dropped into ponds/toilets/puddles??. It’s crazy. I love the engraving, beautiful and manly.
Awesome quality
By Darryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILLSBORO, DE) - March 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I buy from this website always is done 100% correct and the quality is amazing. I will continue to order from this site.
Just as perfect
By Hannah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - May 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came beautifully gift boxes, just as shown couldn't of been any better, completely love it
Love at first site
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville, LA) - January 27, 2018
This was absolutely perfect! I ordered as Valentine's day gift for my SO and I used our nicknames to make it even more personal and when I received it and looked at it in real life it was even better than I imagined.
The best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - May 27, 2016
I received this key chain in 2 dsys and it looked wonderful! I bought it as a gift.I couldn't ask for a better product or faster shipping i love this company and i will order again in the near future.
Very nice
By Marinda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, OH) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice solid key chain.
Keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, IN) - March 9, 2018
Product good but engraving was very light and made it hard to read
Printing wasn't up to par
By sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (neptune city, NJ) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my dog tag " you are my sunshine " the printing was definitely not up to par with the many other personalized items I have purchased here. You cannot see the "H" in "sunshine"
I was however completely satisfied with customer service when I contacted them about something missing in my order.
If you hold it just right...
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a heavy key chain so I guess that means it is made with good quality metal. I love the idea of the key chain for a sentimental gift, but, you have to hold it just right in order to read all the words. You can read it better online than if you were holding it in person. The engraving is not best.
love quote keychain, had to return it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, WI) - April 16, 2017
I ordered this as a gift for my daughter. It was very poorly engraved and you could barely see the sentiment written on it unless you tilted the dog tag a certain way. It looked nothing like the previewed picture showed. "Amy" shows up the rest doesn't, I think due to the type of metal the item was made out of. I contacted the company asking to return it, they had me send a picture of the item and got back to me promptly saying they refunded my purchase, for which I was glad.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice