Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Design Your Own Personalized Clipboard customer reviews

Design Your Own Personalized Clipboard - 15730
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent Clipboard, amazing quality - great gift for anyone, highly recommended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - January 29, 2023
Excellent Clipboard, amazing quality - great gift for anyone, highly recommended
Great Work Space
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MD) - August 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great way to enjoy one's own artwork while designing for another! Clarity and quality are evident. I would definitely recommend personalizationmall.com
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - July 27, 2020
I bought this as a gift to my husband after completing certification for fitness personal trainer. It arrived a few days earlier than expected, and the clipboard was exactly as I have designed it online. It looks like a sturdy good quality item, and my husband looks forward to using it for many years to come! He simply loves it!! Best gift ever!
High quality clipboard - excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NC) - August 9, 2019
This is the 3rd year in a row I have ordered this clipboard for my granddaughter's required school supplies. It is sturdy and easily takes the abuse and use! I let her design the board and the images are always clear. Can't go wrong with this.
Awesome clipboard!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - January 27, 2019
The quality of this personalized clipboard was wonderful! My husband loved the birthday gift and our associates who've seen it have too!
Personalization Easy and Great Quality
By T J C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipe Creek, TX) - October 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website is extremely easy to use. The quality of my items is EXCELLENT. Shipping was very quick. This is a great website to purchase personalized items.
GORGEOUS PRINT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - October 13, 2018
I love this product! I ordered it as a gift for someone and put on my own pics. You can fill the entire front of the clipboard. Just keep in mind that you do not want anything to be blocked by the clip itself... Unless you want to leave a surprise there:)
Graduation Gift
By Barbara Jean L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - September 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was perfect for me. I wanted something different as a gift and this fit the bill. Being able to design the board was great. I highly recommend.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NC) - August 12, 2018
Nice to be able to design own clipboard and have student's name on it. Perfect for 2nd grader.
easy and awesome gift!
By linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAINESVILLE, FL) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a clip board, uploaded a custom image, and had it delivered all in two days. It was a simple, easy process, was delivered as promised, and the quality was great! I highly recommend it!
Great gift for softball coaches
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arroyo Grande, CA) - May 19, 2017
Made a clipboard for our head coach at softball he loved it. Pictures turned out great what else could you get for a coach.
Good sturdy clipboard
By Lucy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law has an online ministry which ties to body building but as temples of God's Holy Spirit. He had written a dedication prayer for this site which I copied onto the 'Design Your Own Personalized Clipboard.' He now always has it with him as he works.
Excellent
By Shawnté H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect in every way!
Great
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way this turned out! Great gift udea
Very pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mathias, WV) - December 6, 2016
Bought this for my boss who was always given "sticky notes" requests for any jobs needing done. Now he can keep them all in one place until the job is completed! Both he & his employees are happy!
Perfect!
By Jerrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Point, KY) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My clipboard arrived well before expected, and is in great condition! It looks exactly the same as the way I designed it! Definitely planning to design more, and would definitely recommend this to anyone!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - June 14, 2016
The clipboard is of good quality, very sturdy. I would definitely buy again.
Nice Gift Idea
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a child to use in the car for coloring. Thought it would be fun to have his picture on his own clipboard. Everything turned out great, although the picture came out a bit darker than the original. He loved it.

I think this is a great idea for a teacher gift. Most teachers use a clipboard and with a personalized one, they aren't going to lose it.
Personalized clip board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corte Madera, CA) - April 26, 2016
Worked out great for my son who is a contractor and has plans for the job site to refer to.
Perfect gift
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great unique gift. Easy to create. The clipboard is perfect size and very good quality.
Useful & Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - December 31, 2015
Clipboards are useful and this makes it personal. Lives up to expectations.
Clipboard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 20, 2015
Excellent!
It was the cutest!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 9, 2015
I was looking for the perfect present for my friend, and I didn't want to buy her another typical present...This present was both adorable and affordable! Thank You!
better than expected
By leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, SC) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with the quality
Perfectly Personalized Clipboard
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made 4 of these for baseball coaches - turned out great and arrived even sooner than I'd hoped - thanks!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice