Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Reasons Why For Her Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame - Reasons Why For Her - 15737
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, IL) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is not only sturdy but beautiful. It was a good defect gift for my best friend!!
Exactly like the picture
By Jany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for myself and I absolutely love it! Very well made and exactly like the picture. I recommend it!
Quality
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second “5Reasons Why” frame - I received my first 12 years ago and got this one for updated photo. Quality is same and two frames look awesome together.
Perfect Gift
By Bimal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a Mother’s Day gift for my wife this year. I wanted a personalized gift and quickly found personalizationmall.com. The website was easy to use, and I found the perfect frame. While other sites charge additional (and excessive) amounts for personalization, it was nice to see this was included in the advertised price. The frame was delivered one time and in perfect condition. The engraving was done beautifully, and my wife love it! I will definitely make purchases from personalizationmall.com in the future.
Love it!
By Brandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - November 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one and bought 2 more for gifts.
Exceeded expectations!!!
By Kara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Atkinson, WI) - October 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this frame as a “Boss’s Day” gift for our new-mom boss. We were impressed from beginning to end. Ordering and customizing was super simple. We received the frame less than 24 hours after we ordered!!!!!! The frame itself was gorgeous and still had that fresh cut wood smell. All in all a great experience. We will definitely be ordering from you again!!
Great gifts
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 1 frame for my mom and 1 for my mother in law. They absolutely loved them! Best Mother's Day gifts for Grandmas!
Great Gift!
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - January 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter who just had twins & she loved having her 3 sons names on it.

Definitely recommend especially if you have unique names.
Personalized Frame-A+++
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg , PA) - August 12, 2016
This picture frame was an awesome gift. Great price and fast shipping! My grandma absolutely loved it!
picture frame
By Luz L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taft, TX) - August 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
my great neice love it
Very please
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota Heights, MN) - March 5, 2016
I purchased this as a gift for my daughter and she loved it! It is now sitting on her work desk (which was what I intended it for!). I also bought one for my son-in-law but he doesn't know it yet! Haven't given it to him as yet but he loved hers so I know he will be pleased too.
Beautiful
By Jody Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. So hard to find good quality, and since the kids have unique names I'd never find anything else. Great memories just made.
Beautiful
By Jody Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. So hard to find good quality, and since the kids have unique names I'd never find anything else. Great memories just made.
Will buy again
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and fast shipment!!
Very pretty and unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 6, 2015
My daughter put it in her office and received a lot of compliments!
Heartful reminder, I'm a teacher but a Mommy first
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - May 12, 2015
Ordered frame for my daughter, as a Mother's Day gift from my grandaughters. My daughter was so moved by the picture frame. A beautiful reminder to put on her desk, as inspiration that her first true students are her daughters in the picture frame!
Happy Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - May 11, 2015
My wife LOVED this Mother's Day gift. One of the best gifts I've gotten for her.
Great product
By Frances V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my order.
I ordered it for my daughter in law for Mother's Day and she love it
I love shopping with Personalization.
I am always satisfied.
AWESOME!
By WILLIAM H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRAIRIEVILLE, LA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality product. I know my Mom will love it! I can't wait to give it to her.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice