Recipients

Shop By Recipients

His Brew Personalized Beer Bottle Labels & Bottle Carrier customer reviews

Personalized Beer Bottle Labels - His Brew - 15803
Average Customer Review: star rating (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a retirement party, turned out great!
Terrific gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAHTOMEDI, MN) - February 11, 2022
These matched the personalized 6 pack carrier and made a perfect gift! Thanks!
Delicious gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAHTOMEDI, MN) - February 11, 2022
What a funny, personalized gift! Thank you!
great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLASSBORO, NJ) - January 26, 2022
It was a great idea for that little extra to brighten up a birthday!!
Loved it
By Clara Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was exactly aa described. It just took too long to receive the item. It came in after the date I needes it by
label
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
He will love it for his 40th birthday
I will order these again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - April 23, 2021
It looked great and easy to apply
GREAT promotion gift!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - April 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was looking for a great gift for his friend, that was promoted at the firehouse. We made him personalized beer carrier, and personalized beers. Everyone loved it! especially my husbands friend!

J
The husband loved it
By Candice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurelton, NY) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I added this simple touch to my husband's birthday gathering with a few friends. It was a great additive to the evening and conversation piece.
Amazing Refillable 6 pack:
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - August 9, 2020
Sorry no picture.
My dad loved them!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
He was so happy with her personalized beer bottle stickers. I put them on my brother’s homemade brew.
Unique
By rose E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - November 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son in law will love this personalized gift, expertly printed, makes a really nice gift, the bottle labels and 6 pack carton label together
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 31, 2019
These were perfect for bottles I have. Loved for our event.
Happy Repeat Customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lackawanna, NY) - January 8, 2019
Nicer than expected, printed on vinyl paper, minimizing any damage when you affix the label to the cardboard. Bright and clear images are exactly as shown on-line. I am a returning customer, and have never been disappointed by anything I've purchased from Personalization Mall. Fast shipping too, which is a bonus!
Awesome
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made cute item live it
Awesome
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made cute item live it
Great Labels
By Scott M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton , PA) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really happy with the way the labels turned out. They were exactly what they looked like when I designed them and thought the price was great. Shipping cost could have been a but less but overall I was thrilled.
Pre-Wedding Celebrations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhannon , WV) - July 9, 2018
Great product, excellent quality. Very pleased with over appearance. Just what we wanted for party.
Beer Labels & Holder
By Cheryl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - June 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very pleased with my personalized labels and beer bottle holder. These items were ordered for a birthday gift and the finished product exceeded my hopes. I know this will be a very welcome and special gift. This is a quality product and anyone looking for this type of item will not be disappointed.
My son 21st B-Day
By Graciela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and my son was do happy and loves it too!
Perfect item for a birthday surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - March 6, 2018
I had these labels made for a friend's upcoming birthday, a true beer lover - the look on her face when she sees these will be priceless! Perfectly made, peeled and applied with no problem, and they look very professional. I also liked that you could buy them in quantities of 6; other places made you buy 24 and up and I just did not need that much.
His Brew Personalized Beer Bottle Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - March 3, 2018
Labels were great. Delivery was quick. Everyone at the party thought it was a unique gift!
Extremely happy!!
By Deepika K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - February 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received product within a week of order. Product exactly as per photo/description. Thank you!
Fun labels
By Gabby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilsonville, OR) - September 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great labels, awesome quality and very professional looking. Easy to use and are reusable
Impressive Prop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - August 9, 2017
Planned a belated birthday weekend for my brother with the fellas. The guys were truly impressed with the details. They loved it! My brother didn't notice it until the guys asked where did he get it? This carrier comes flat with two personalized stickers. Peel back an inch of backing, lay down your edge, then roll? Fill with brew or sodas! Impressive prop on the bar! My only wish is that there could be more color options...possibly for the ladies as well!
Cool idea, great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, VT) - June 30, 2017
Sturdy, full color holder is a perfect match to the personalized bottle labels. I wish there was a little more variety of color combos and font style and all. But a very good 6 pack holder in general. I am happy I got it
Amazing idea, great result
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, VT) - June 30, 2017
These labels arrived quickly. They are full of color, will fit well around a bottle (however most beers have an additional neck label that you will have to take off.) Awesome idea, I am glad I gave it a go.
AWESOME
By Raymond B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I were very pleased with the Beer Bottle Labels....made for the perfect birthday gift!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - January 14, 2017
This is a gift, very happy with this purchase!
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - January 14, 2017
Bought this as a gift, they are going to love it! Very happy with purchase
Just what it is
By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Stanton, PA) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these six pack holders for my brothers who just happen to brew their own beer. They were perfect and sturdy enough to show off their customized beer.
Awesome
By shelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lascassas, TN) - August 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Received quickly!
Perfect
By RHONDA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUREL, MD) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cardboard and easy
Husband birthday
By Cathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - July 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hard to buy something for someone who has everything, so I personalized his own 6 pack and he love it !!!!!
Private Label
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fun way to private label a favorite beverage! A hit at the party! Labels are easy to apply.
Awesome for a gift!
By Evelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard , IL) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these to add something unique to the beer bottles I bought for my brothers 21st. He loved it!
Happy Happy Birthday
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew turned forty this year. I wanted to get him a fun gift that wasn't tacky but, useful. I recently gave etched wine bottles as token gifts but, he is not a wine drinker. This was perfect fun solution, beer labels.
will buy again
By lora E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncan, OK) - September 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were so cool. again, for our 15th anniversary. looked very nice and hubby thought that was awesome to see our names on his beer. they even put in a few extra ones, I guess in case you mess up. they were easy to apply and looked great.
Exelent product
By consuelo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this personalize beer bottle to my nephew , for his birthday , and he love it!
It was exactly how I ordered.
Very happy I found this new company to give fun gifts.
Old Man Labels
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great labels - great quality, great printing and great ease of putting on beer bottles!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice