Recipients

Shop By Recipients

"State" Of Love Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Pillow - State Of Love - 15804
Average Customer Review: star rating (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckahoe, NY) - April 16, 2022
Makes a great house warming gift!
AZ home
By Geri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 for gifts. I love the way they look. I’m excited to see the reaction when my friends see them.
AZ home
By Geri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is perfect. It’s just what I wanted. It looks just like the preview picture.
High quality material & soft to the touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHASKA, MN) - August 11, 2021
I ordered this personalized pillow for my cousin's upcoming wedding. It arrived within a couple days (requested 3-5 days). Material is high quality and soft to the touch. Personalization was exactly as I ordered. I am very pleased with my order and this will look great in the newlyweds lake home.
Loved item...
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized pillows arrived a couple of days ago and these were totally appreciated and loved. Great quality and beautiful. Thanks!
Colorado
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great buy! I absolutely loved the writing and the look of this pillow.
Soft cover
By LeeAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmoore, PA) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful pillow with soft case
Nice for decor
By Temia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is cute for decorating it is not plush so you will not be laying around on it. This is just for decoration.
“State of Love” personalized pillow
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow was more than I expected for the price. It was exactly what I wanted and more. The order was processed and shipped immediately. I will definitely buy more from personalization mall.
'State' of Love
By Desiree A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie , MD) - February 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a surprise gift for my wedding day. It looks awesome. Exceeded my expectations.
Wonderful Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trafford, PA) - January 14, 2020
Used this pillow as a Christmas gift for neighbors using our town and longitude/latitude coordinates! Unique and fun!
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, WV) - December 31, 2019
My pillow looked fabulous and arrived quickly.
Perfect Christmas gift.
By Pat G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Su City Center, FL) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful idea for the perfect gift. It is just as described and I know it will be a real hit.
Beautiful!
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PILLOW IS SUCH A NICE PERSONAL TOUCH FOR THAT PERSON WHO HAS EVERYTHING! THE FABRIC IS SOFT AND THE PILLOW IS PERFECT FOR A COUCH OR CHAIR. QUICK DELIVERY.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - November 3, 2018
Love my pillow it is perfect for my couch. Love doing business with this company easy ordering, arrives on time great quality
Very pleased
By Paula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Cloud, MN) - June 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery and very cute. I bought as an Anniversary present for my parents.
One of a kind gift
By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESQUITE, TX) - March 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift for people hard to shop for! The order process was a breeze. I love how the pillow turned out!
Special Gift
By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESQUITE, TX) - March 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm giving this as a bridal shower gift for my dear daughter! The size, color and personalization are all perfect! The pillow arrived in a short time.
Gift
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Settlement, TX) - February 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was another gift for my Granddaughter to give her future husband as a wedding gift to him I know he will love his gift also to put in their home..She loved it along with me always very pleased with what I order...Always very satisfied
Love it
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and looks just like it is pictured
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount pleasant , NC) - December 28, 2017
At first I got it, the package was flat. I was worried I only got the pillow case. A few fluffs of the actual pillow, and it was so thick and full. It was awesome. Great material and worth every penny! I’ll be a returning customer.
Well pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - October 7, 2017
It was a gift and the recipients loved it.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - April 30, 2017
Makes a delightful personalized wedding gift
So In Love !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcleansville, NC) - January 17, 2017
I thought the pillow was really cute on line, but in person I was so in love with it. I have this for a wedding gift I cant wait to give it to the happy couple
Personalized quality item!
By Rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan, MN) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered one of these for each of our four employees and I ordered one for myself. The personalization, quality of the pillow covering and color choices were on point!
Family Christmas Gifts
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome experience. I order six pillows on Saturday afternoon..and they were delivered to my house on Tuesday. I will order more items from here.
Home pillow
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved the look of this personalized pillow. Quick turn-around time also on delivery.
Christmas Gift for my BFF
By PAIGE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORESVILLE, NC) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my best friend. SHE LOVED IT - as I knew that she would.
Just like the preview
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (godley, TX) - October 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this design!! I also had the sign and the mat made too. They are perfect!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - July 16, 2016
My personalized South Carolina pillow is beautiful. Personalization Mall has done it again, quality and customer service are outstanding.
Keepsake Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, NJ) - February 29, 2016
Purchased this for a bridal shower and the bride loved it! It was really great quality and even nicer than I thought it would be. Would definitely recommend as a cute keepsake for any occasion!
Beautiful Accent Pillow
By Caitlin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this pillow, have ordered for multiple wedding gifts now. It is more of a decorative pillow but perfect!
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - December 30, 2015
I got this for my mom and dad as a chritmas gift. It was under $25 but it was literally the best gift they got even compared to a new iPad. I could see it in their eyes how much it meant to them.
The quality is so nice too and the color options are awesome. I definitely would buy this over and over again
Great personal way to celebrate the establishment of your home
By Melody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the look, ordering and personalizing was easy and shipping was very quick! When we got it, we still loved the look; it will go either on the living room couch or our guest bedroom!
Love it!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect housewarming gift for our new neighbors! Came exactly as shown, arrived quickly and was a great price!
A wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - November 1, 2015
I have given this pillow twice as gifts and the recipients LOVED it! It's a great housewarming gift as well!
Couldn't be happier!
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to give the pillow to the happy couple I purchased it for! It looks so great! Amazing quality and so pretty. Couldn't be happier!
Personalized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - August 22, 2015
Wow! I am so happy with the quality of the pillow. Pleasantly surprised at the size. It was a gift & looks great on their couch!
Excellent housewarming gift
By Alexandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It shipped on time and my friends loved it. Excellent gift!
Great Wedding Keepsake
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, WV) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when i received this in the mail. When the brdie opened my gift she was so happy with it. It's something they can keep for a long time...and I liked it especially because it was something different. I actually ordered another one similar for another wedding gift shortly after.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice