Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bless Our Home Personalized Aluminum Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Aluminum Plaque - Bless Our Home - 15808D
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - September 21, 2020
Love it very nice edition to home.
Very impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - September 21, 2020
Love it very nice edition to home.
House Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota, IL) - October 27, 2018
Received personalized house plaque WELL ahead of schedule! Beautiful. This is for a wedding gift. We’ve been buying these plaques for some time and have never been disappointed. The recipients always have loved them as well. Thank you for a marvelous, personal, quality product.
Gorgeous plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, IN) - May 26, 2018
We are extremely pleased with the quality and the look of this personalized plaque.
Would give more than 5 stars
By Navdeep S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - November 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product went above & beyond my expectations. Very sturdy & great quality, which I have come to expect from Personalization Mall. Mounting should be done carefully - you don't want this to fall since it is a little heavy. My parents LOVED it & tell me they get a lot of compliments for it!
My plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - August 9, 2017
This item was exactly as described. The look and quality is perfect. I am totally satisfied with this purchase and I highly recommend it
Housewarming Gift
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a great gift for a new home owner. This bronze/gold plaque matched their exterior coach lights perfectly!
Door plaque
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - January 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice good quality
Bless Our Home Personalized Aluminum Plaque - Antique Copper
By Nanci C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie , FL) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described love it! Made well!
Wonderful addition to any home
By Cheri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque as a closing gift for a client. It is a very solid piece and is beautifully crafted. I'm sure the family will love placing it near their front door for all visitors to see. It is a welcoming verse for all who enter the home.
Excellent Addition to new home!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - August 2, 2016
This item exceeded my expectations. I didn't realize it was cast iron and boy did that make it more worth it. My wife loves it as well as everyone who visits. Perfect greeting sign when entering my home. As my title states, this is truly an excellent addition to my new home.
Beautiful housewarming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Elizabethtown , KY) - March 23, 2016
My husband is a contractor, and he built a house for some dear friends. We got them this blessing plaque as a housewarming gift. They put it on their brick fireplace. It looks beautiful and they just love it! It is a nice large size, heavy, and well-made. I think it was also a reasonable price.
Beautiful plaque
By Neoma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, it's just what I was wanting for a gift for someone special...
EXCELLENT
By sallyann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northfield, CT) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with the sign and it is of excellent quality that will last.
Very sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River , NJ) - September 1, 2018
Acording to my daughter she said the item was beautiful. I didn't see it in person and so can't give a great impression. Hope when I see it , it is worth what we paid for it. Seemed to bee just what we wanted
Really Like it
By Derichia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this product in a timely manner. My only issue and I didn't notice until we placed it on the house, it did not say "family" at the bottom. I probably assumed that it was going to put "Family" after our last name. I can't remember when I ordered the plaque but I guess my advice would be to make sure that you type your last name and put Family after it if you want it to say that.....
Bronze house plaque
By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUCKEYE, AZ) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nice but not quite what I thought the quality. Expectation was that it would be able to be put in the side of the house. It came without holes. It was a house warming gift so I was disappointed
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice