Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Circle Of Love Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board - Circle Of Love - 15848
Average Customer Review: star rating (131 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Friends loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickenburg, AZ) - December 18, 2022
Sent this as a Christmas gift to some dear friends. They were very appreciative and have used it often since receipt. Saw pictures of it and it is exactly like the preview. Thanks, PersonlizatioMall for a job well done
Perfect!
By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, SC) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item for my wonderful neighbors with a personalization. It was perfectly done and my neighbors loved it. Thank you for the great gift!
Happy with item
By Jodie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brown city, MI) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, arrived on time and packaged nicely. Can't wait to give this personal item as a gift.
Loved This Item
By Judy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE RIVER, SC) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Item turned out even better than I thought it would. Great quality. Engraving was very nice. I'm sure that the newly weds will love it.
Cheese board
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Ranch, CA) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this personalized wedding gift. I think it’s really special for a young couple. Very practical and personal. It’ll be great in their home.
Cutting board
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, WI) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this for my Daughter and Son-in-law for their 5th Anniversary. It was beautifully engraved with their names and wedding date in a very well designed Circle of Love. The whole cutting board was amazing! They loved it!
Perfect Gift!
By Gayle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield , MI) - July 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this personalized cutting board as a wedding gift. The couple LOVES it! I was very pleased with it as well. I highly recommend this cutting board.
bamboo cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, PA) - June 9, 2021
I read the reviews and ordered this on the recommendations of others. As stated by reviews it was was prettier in person than online. Good quality. I gave it for a shower gift to my future daughter in law.
Circle of Love Cutting Board
By Carolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived well packed. Looks better than picture. Bamboo wood is beautiful. Very pleased with purchase.
Much better than I expected!!!
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item at my door which will be a gift for my son and future DIL for their bridal shower next month. I was in awe just how more beautiful this actually is in person and, for the price, it is definitely worth the money. A perfect gift idea at a great price! You will NOT be disappointed.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - March 2, 2021
We received this as a gift and its beautiful. My fiance'e doesn't even want to use it to cut anything. She wants to hang it up instead.
Anniversary Gift
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his wife loved this! It was a great surprise for their 5th anniversary. She loved it so much wants to hang it up in the kitchen.
Absolutely beautiful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - January 14, 2021
Thank you.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - October 2, 2020
This was a gift for a client that purchased a new home from me and they loved it. Just perfect for a congratulations gift!
Friend Loves It
By Velda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - September 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friend recently married and shared with me a picture as she and her new husband indicated they loved it.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - September 4, 2020
Came out better than I expected! Perfect wedding gift!
Cutting board
By Lawrence S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice! Thank you!
Bamboo cutting board
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delanson, NY) - March 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So extremely pleased with this order! Very fast shipping and came out better than we expected. Can’t wait to give to our best friends this weekend!
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westover, WV) - February 8, 2020
I bought this as a wedding gift. The first one arrived damaged so they replaced it immediately. Very happy with the product. I can't wait to give it to the couple!!
perfect gift item for a new couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincolnwood, IL) - December 23, 2019
I have purchased this item repeatedly as a shower-wedding gift and it has always been received enthusiastically. It is a quality product with a personal touch.
SUPER FAST SHIPPING!!!!!!
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville , AR) - November 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit surprised when my order arrived, because it seemed like just a day or so I ordered it! It is for a wedding gift in December and I thought I should order early. Didn’t need to. The personalized cutting board looks fabulous!!!!! I can’t wait to give it to the happy couple. I’ve since ordered several more items from this site for Christmas knowing they will come ASAP. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Personalization Mall!!!!!! You WON’T be disappointed.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, MO) - October 21, 2019
I ordered this as a gift for my daughter’s teacher who just got married. The cutting board was beautiful in person. The price with the sale & coupons was wonderful. She loved it! I highly recommend this cutting board.
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, AL) - October 18, 2019
Beautiful detailed work. I know the couple getting it will love it.
BEAUTIFUL EMBOSSED CUTTING BOARD
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - September 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE AND EXCITED TO PRESENT THIS TO MY FRIENDS FOR THEIR WEDDING DAY! I THINK THEY WILL LOVE IT AS WELL!
BEAUTIFUL EMBOSSING, AND TOP QUALITY BAMBOO CUTTING BOARD.
GREAT PRICE TOO!
Love it!
By Mindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndonville, NY) - August 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered a couple of these so far, for couples getting married. They are perfect! and so well made! Thank you!
High quality
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, CA) - August 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks amazing and came fast!
Beautiful
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - August 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding gift. They loved it! Fine quality, and arrived quick. Highly recommend!
WooHoo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, NY) - July 28, 2019
Perfect wedding gift. Bride and groom loved it!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - June 28, 2019
I ordered this for a wedding gift for my friends and it came out perfectly. I was able to preview what it would look like before ordering which was nice.
Pleased
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - June 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Actually bought 2 of these for wedding gifts and both brides told me how much they loved them... Great quality and beautiful.
Beautiful bridal shower gift !
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Covington, NY) - April 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product arrived quickly and was a beautiful gift for bridal shower!
Perfect!
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourne, MA) - March 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's wedding shower gift. It is perfect. Because they love to cook together.
Perfect!
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourne, MA) - March 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's wedding shower gift. It is perfect. Because they love to cook together.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eunice, LA) - February 16, 2019
The couple that I gave this to for a wedding gift absolutely loved it! Costumer service was awesome - I realized that I had made a mistake on the monogramming after ordering and I called costumer service and they fixed it right away no problems.
Great Gift Idea
By Mary Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cutting board that was a wedding gift. The couple loved it.
Great gift
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fourth one I bought and make a huge hit for anniversaries and wedding shower gifts
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 17, 2018
I have NEVER EVER been disappointed when ordering from here. Everything goes beyond my expectations. I do refer this company to my family and friends.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a wedding gift and it came out PERFECT. I can't wait to give to the bride.

I highly recommend Personalization to my family and friends. I am always satisfied with my orders.
Cutting board
By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - December 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Thx
Just as pictured
By Renae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great. Good quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice