Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Circle Of Love Personalized Maple Cutting Boards customer reviews

Personalized Maple Cutting Board - Circle Of Love - 15849
Average Customer Review: star rating (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
So nice, So fast
By Martine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what we expected. Very nice gift.
Wedding gift that arrived quickly
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonner Springs, KS 66012, KS) - September 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this last minute for my sister as a wedding gift. It arrived quickly and in time for the wedding. Seems to be good quality.
Nicely made
By Rosemary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NC) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board came just as directed. Such good quality. As I'm giving it as a gift I'm unsure how long it'll last, but by the look of it it should be a long time
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - July 17, 2022
I ordered this for friends getting married. To be honest, the quality was better than I expected, and the personalization is engraved into the wood. This will be a permanent reminder of their union and the commitment they have made to each other. I was very pleased with the product and the speed with which it arrived. Thank you.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartstown, PA) - May 20, 2022
I love that we can personalize items that you offer.
There's just a sense that giving this as a gift,
while personalizing it, makes it so much more thoughtful.
This is a quality cutting board!
It's our hope the recipient will find it as nice as we feel it is in giving it.
Thank you for your quality work.
Engagement Gift
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as an engagement gift for a friend's son. I'm sure the recipients will love it! I have purchased this two times before and it always gets rave reviews!
circle of love cutting board
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely beautiful
Beautiful and will be cherished for years
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - August 29, 2021
This cutting board was purchased as a 50th anniversary gift to my father and stepmother. It is great quality, beautiful craftsmanship, it will be cherished. So happy they received it so quickly and truly love it!
The Perfect Gift
By Eva-Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a 50th wedding anniversary gift for our aunt and uncle. They absolutely loved it and sent pictures so we could see it. It was exactly as we hoped it would be. The quality is great and I will definitely be buying from this company again!!!
Excellent Product
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - January 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding gift for a very good friend. I have heard from both he and his new wife that they LOVE this cutting board and use it every day.
I am so happy to have found such a high-quality present for them!
Great
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falkville, AL) - December 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift to some newlywed friends and they loved it. Looked exactly like pictured.
If I could rate this more than 5 stars, I definitely would!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blairsville, GA) - October 26, 2020
Great quality!! Definitely will be treasured by any recipient!! Best purchase ever. I have ordered from PM for years and will be ordering this item again soon!
High Quality Cutting Board and Script
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRINGTON, DE) - September 18, 2020
First ever order from Personalization Mall. We purchased this for our daughter and son-in-law's 5th wedding anniversary. We are very pleased with both the quality of the cutting board and the script. Will definitely keep this business in mind for future orders.
Very satisfied
By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - September 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did reorder this item and the speed that they sent it was excellent. I have ordered for many years
First time I had to reorder and was very satisfied. Thank you this was a wedding gift.
COL Cutting Board & Easel
By Melody K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needville, TX) - October 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board makes an outstanding wedding gift. It is a perfect size, beautiful and durable and has couples’ name and monogram along with their wedding date. The easel makes it a stand out on your cabinet! Very pleased with purchase.
EXCELLENT GIFT
By Vicky K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - August 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a 5 year anniversary of Marriage after being together for 27 years.
My Wife loved the gift. Great quality and beautiful. (5 years is a wooden gift)
We hung it in the kitchen and it looks great!!!!!I was pleased to see you had the MRS & MRS available!
Thank you for you quality and fast shipping!
Great gift
By Verna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - June 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this along with the metal stand for our friends’ 50th anniversary. It arrived promptly even without the expedited shipping. They sent a picture to me and it was perfect. They were thrilled!
Highly recommend as a great gift for housewarming or anniversary.
Very Pleased
By kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parrish, FL) - June 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wedding present.
Maple cutting board
By Sherrye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - April 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality maple and description was accurate. Engraving was done correctly and shows up wonderfully on the cutting board. I was very pleased with the workmanship of the board and would not hesitate to order another should the opportunity arise.
Circle of Love cutting boards
By Melody K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needville, TX) - October 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two weddings coming up, ordered these as gifts. I have ordered this item before and was very pleased! I am pleased once again! This is a beautiful cutting board and the engraving makes it very special!
Cutting board
By Jeannette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIVINGSTON, NJ) - October 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like giving this as a gift, everyone absolutely loves it and it’s so useful. The quality of the wood is good and Personalizing it makes it extra special.
Perfect Gift
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - October 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered many things as Wedding gift to my best friend and it were good things. They are very happy. Thank you for keeping your promises to deliver it in good quality and personalize and make it more special for the couple.
Fith Anniversary Gift
By Alice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - May 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cutting board for my son and daughter-in-law. It was for their fifth wedding anniversary. Wood is the gift for this anniversary.

It was lovely and of good quality.

My only negative would be that I wished the print and circle was darker. Otherwise it was lovely.
Gorgeous cutting board
By colleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - April 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for a friend. She loves it! Excellent quality! I want one for myself.
Beautiful
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board was beautifully done. It was thicker than I expected and of great quality. The etching on the front was perfect. It was a wedding gift for a friend so I have no doubt they have a piece that will last.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, TX) - September 19, 2017
This was purchased as a wedding gift. It came in quickly, packaged well and was beautiful. Thanks!
Shower Gift
By Beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - September 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a extra for a shower gift and the quality of the cutting board and the engraving both are excellent. Will be shopping here more often.
Circle of Love Maple Cutting Board
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these cutting boards for several wedding gifts. They are always a favorite gift of the bride and groom. I would suggest this gift for anyone looking for a personalized gift that is made of high quality wood.
Wedding Gift
By Tricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - April 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a surprise wedding gift and they absolutely loved it!
an awesome and unique gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a Wedding Gift and the recipients love it. There is something to be said of sending a unique and personalized gift. Good quality at a decent price.
Unique gift for wedding shower
By Nina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota , FL) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item as pictured. Would make a beautiful serving platter for cheeses or the like. Groom is a former chef. Gave as wedding shower gift. This company was amazing to work with!
beautiful and fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sammamish, WA) - January 29, 2017
I am so happy with my purchase. Personalization was fast and the cutting board was beautiful. I bought this for a gift and they were thrilled with the piece. I would definitely order again. Great wedding or anniversary gift.
Cutting board
By Debbi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected! Nice quality. Monogram looks great.
Circle of love cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - August 27, 2016
Bought this several times for a wedding gift. Love it!
Beautiful cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - August 15, 2016
I ordered this custom cutting board for my son and future daughter -in -laws wedding.It makes such a personal gift.
Fast & Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Hollow, IL) - August 1, 2016
I needed a wedding gift fast and this beautiful cutting board was delivered within 3 days of placing my order. It arrived I damaged and the engraving was accurate and beautiful.
Perfect
By Rosanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice gift. Good quality and the print looks fantastic. Don't really think they'll want to cut on it.
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - May 9, 2016
Loved the weight of the board that they use!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry Grove, IL) - April 25, 2016
I purchased these as a wedding gift with the wooden spoons. They were so nice, that I am ordering another set for a wedding in June!
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 6, 2016
We ordered this cutting board as a wedding gift for our cousins and best friends wedding. It came out better than we could have imagined! Such a gorgeous gift, and we can't wait to give it to them on their special day!!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice