Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Grandchildren Fill Our Hearts Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Grandparents Throw Pillow - Grandchildren Fill Our Hearts - 15854
Average Customer Review: star rating (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Grandchildren pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - March 7, 2022
I had purchased one of these pillows for a friend for Christmas.
I liked it so much I purchased this one for myself. Very nice and good quality.
Perfect Mother’s Day Gift
By Yanet U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my mother-in-law for Mother’s Day she is going to love it.
Grandparents pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - January 25, 2021
This was a gift for my sister & she loves it.
Personalized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - January 11, 2021
Such a cute addition added to top off the pillows on their bed or would even be a nice decor pillow on a couch . Personalized items are my favorite
Great gift
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for my In laws, came out great.
Quality of Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - November 18, 2020
I bought this pillow as a gift for my wife. The quality is exceptional. I was impressed with how quick the pillow arrived especially for it being personalized.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - November 15, 2020
This is so adorable. It comes vacuum sealed but expands perfectly. I love it!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - November 15, 2020
This is so adorable. It comes vacuum sealed but expands perfectly. I love it!
Grandparent Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - November 12, 2020
Great gift for friends or family.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - January 6, 2020
The pictures turned out amazing! Just the care that was put into making it, makes it so amazing! This was amazingly thoughtful.
Christmas gifts
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleyville, SC) - August 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for my friends to give as Christmas gifts. I know they will love them because I do.
GRANDPARENT PILLOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - April 23, 2019
the recipient was so happy to receive something different to celebrate the birth of her most recent grandchild. she has picture frames but like this because she can leave it in the bedroom and then display it in the den when company comes.
Beautiful and personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland , MD) - December 30, 2018
I bought the 14” pillow. Pillow case is very well made and exactly as shown in the description. I would have liked to be able to choose the color of the lettering but the item was still beautiful and personalized. Comparing the price, it was a great purchase for my mom.
Great gift
By Aubrey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove city, OH) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was just great nice material and great writing on it.
Just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 4, 2018
Looked just as they pictured and came quickly. I love Personalization Mall!
Treasured Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAlester, OK) - November 30, 2018
I have ordered several of these pillows for Gifts and each one has been a Treasure and loved by the recipients. Would definitely recommend if looking for that Special Gift.
Grandparent pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, NY) - November 25, 2018
I was very impressed with this pillow and my mother loved it. It came exactly how the computerized preview showed it. It's very frustrating when you create something and it looks different. Not the case here. It was well made and soft as can be. I ordered expedited shipping and had a personalized product two days after I ordered it. Simply amazing!!
Very cute
By Monica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown , PA) - May 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this pillow. Nice detail. Well made. My Mom just adored it.
Special gift
By Lilian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother and mother-in-law loved their beautiful pillows. Great product.
My co-worker loved it!
By Alison N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my co-worker and I put her two grandson’s names on it. She was so excited!!!
Super cute
By latasha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALDWIN, NY) - January 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - January 1, 2018
I bought this for Christmas for my mother in law...She loved it
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - December 27, 2017
I love these products!! I’ve ordered 2 things so far and both were great quality and were shipped quickly. I will definitely be ordering from here again.
Grandparents Pillow
By Briana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this pillow. My grandparents loved it to.
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 26, 2017
More than I could have imagined. Excellent job. This was a gift for a grandmother and she loved it.
Present
By David A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - December 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandmother for Christmas and she loves it!
Cute
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a grandmother that “has everything”. It came as the customized cover and the pillow was separate. The cover is very cute, seems to be good quality (hasn’t had any use yet) especially for the price. I am very pleased with this purchase
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown , PA) - December 7, 2017
I am extremely happy with this purchase. I bought it for my mother in law for Christmas and I’m sure she will cry when she opens it! Very well done and great quality!
Grandchildren pillow
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - October 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item.
Tears of Joy
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this pillow for my mother from all of her grandbabies for mothers day. When I received it i cried it was perfect and knew she would love this. But on mothers day when mom opened it up, she balled her eyes out. It was so beautiful, thoughtful, and just perfect w all 9 of her grandchildren! She loves her pillow. I honestly thought I was paying just for the pillow case and would have to get a pillow to fit it, but to my delightful surprise it came with the pillow as well. how perfect!
Love it!
By Candice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this pillow! I created it for my mom with all of the grandkids' names. It turned out great! I was a little confused when I had to assemble the pillow and cover because the pillow came flat in a vacuum pack. However, when you opening it, it fluffs right up! It's a great product for a grandmother gift!
Beautifully Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville , VA) - December 31, 2016
I ordered silver. Very pretty. Well made. Clear print. Names were bright over the hearts. I would order again.
Awesome Gift
By Margaret F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my father and mother in law and they absolutely loved it! Great quality and quick shipping!
Perfect!!!!
By Shauna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kuna, ID) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Very heavy duty material!
Great for grandma
By Lindsay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this pillow. My grandma is 88, and has everything... Well I thought she did! This is a nice way to show we care and for her to remember us by!!
Really nice pillow
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chestertown, MD) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't have too many bad things to say about this pillow. I love it. The only thing is that it is like a two tone pink color so it is not all light pink like in the picture. But it is still very nice.
Perfect Gift
By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NJ) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
To start, I'll say I haven't actually seen the pillow in person since it was a gift. But the recipient, my mother, loved it and was very happy to receive the pillow as a birthday gift. She did send a picture, and it was a good size and looked great on her bed.
Pillow
By Vicky A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOREST HILLS, NY) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it and so did the person who received it as a gift.
Very special
By JOHN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Something she will enjoy for years.
Sentimental pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 11, 2016
This is a great gift with all the grandchildren's names...any grandma would love this. I highly recommend it as it is also useful to support their lower back on the sofa.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice