Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy Couple Embroidered Beach Towels customer reviews

Embroidered Wedding Beach Towel Set - Happy Couple - 15858
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Towel, blue for the groom, pink for the bride
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLOUGHBY, OH) - July 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towels are perfect, nice and soft of good quality large enough for any beach chair! I am sure my granddaughter and her fiance will love them. Bought them for the shower as they will be honeymooning in Aruba.
wedding gift
By lilibeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodside, NY) - May 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IL) - April 29, 2019
These towels are great - not only pretty, but very high quality fabric
Embroidered Towels came out Beautiful
By geraldine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - March 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 Mr. and Mrs. towels and I couldn’t have been happier with the way they came out. Just beautiful. And they were delivered within a couple of days. Would recommend this company to anyone looking for something personalized
Beach towels EXCELLENT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodridge, IL) - October 19, 2018
I ordered the large beach towels, blue with white lettering. They are gorgeous. The material is thick and soft, embroidery is perfect. The order was ready in two days. Since I live in the area, I picked them up vs shipping. The receptionist was very friendly and got my package quickly. I will definitely order from here again.
Perfection!
By Darcy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOULDER CITY, NV) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items for my son's wedding and each item came in perfectly! I am so happy with all of my purchases! They came in quickly and look beautiful! You guys are the best!!
Beautiful
By pete W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CA) - February 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bright color, neat engraving, plush- very well done - love them!
Love, love, love
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - September 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Perfect gift for me and my honey as we head out to our honeymoon!
Love these towels
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pea Ridge, AR) - September 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are a wedding gift for my daughter and soon to be son in law so they haven't been used yet but they look and feel great. Can't wait to give them to them.
Towel Set
By William L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - August 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality towels. An excellent anniversary gift. Never disappointed with items purchased from Personalization Mall.
Couple beach towels
By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg , PA) - July 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out just like I wanted them to! Great!!
Mr/Mrs Towels
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, MA) - July 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for a gift. I haven't seen them myself but the couple love them! They said the towels were plush and the embroidery was beautiful.
Great towels!
By Meira K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - June 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all the colors shown before I ordered were very accurate in how they really came out. I was nervous what it would look like but came out exactly how I wanted. Also towels are soft and big and we can't wait to use them! They came super fast too!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - May 12, 2017
These towels are very nice. Not super thick but by no means what I would call thin. They are substantial, soft and very pretty. The embroidery is perfect! I'm hoping my daughter will love them at her shower!
Wedding towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - April 3, 2017
These are excellent quality and the embroidery was perfectly done! I had the delivered within 3 days for standard delivery! Exceeded my expectations! Would recommend these to everyone!
Amazing quality!
By Mackenzie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waupun, WI) - March 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These towels are amzing just like every other item i purchased on this website! Great quality and shipped really fast! Thanks for the amazing service every single time I order gifts!
perfect wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 7, 2016
Very Happy with this product!
I had these made to give as a wedding present for the couple that got married on the cruise ship. Large, soft, thick quality towels. Colors are bright and vibrant with large Embroidered names.
I also bought the large canvas tote and had MR & Mrs embroidered on it ; that I put the towels in for presenting.
Great Idea for Anniversary!!
By Desiree C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NJ) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these towels for my daughter and son-in-law for their 2nd wedding anniversary. It was cotton which is what is need to buy for 2nd year and the towels were very well made. The embroidering was perfect and they were a big hit with them. Would definitely buy them again. Thanks.
Nice and fluffy
By Miykael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ennis, TX) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and fluffy. The embroidery was very well done. Very excited to give this as a gift.
Honeymoon ready
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as a gift to my sister the day after wedding to take on her honeymoon. I used the wedding colors and she loved them. They were very soft. Nice towels and the colors were vibrant.
Love it!
By Tiffany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAUNTON, MA) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towels are great quality!
excellent quality
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Chichester, PA) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great find at a great price
Beautiful!
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality towels and beautiful embroidery. Made a lovely wedding gift.
THANK YOU FOR THE SERVICE OF EXCELLENCE
By Olena V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WANT TO SAY THANK YOU, I RECEIVED ALL MY MERCHANDISE VERY FAST AND IN EXCELLENT CONDITIONS.
Amazing quality
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG!!! I was so impressed with these towels; even my 21 year old son wants one. I'll be ordering him and his dad one for Christmas.
Great gift
By Sonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wernersville , PA) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom loved it!
Towels
By AMANDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLD BETHPAGE, NY) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality came out beautiful!!!!
not as plush as i hoped for but beautifully designed
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towels are a little thinner than I hoped for as most reviews said they was plush - they are not really plush but decent quality. I wish we had more colors to choose from blue -pink -lime green or purple... only one you can use for an adult male is blue. I am satisfied with the purchase but most likely will not buy these again towels are just too thin. I am a lover of big plush towels.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice