Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Design Your Own Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Design Your Own Personalized Garden Flag - 15888
Average Customer Review: star rating (273 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - January 24, 2023
Delighted with the flag. It is great quality, as ordered, and delivered in 5 days! I'd order another if the occasion arises.
Yard flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Axton, VA) - January 18, 2023
It was so much fun creating my own flag it arrived yesterday and it's beautiful. Thank you for such well made products and timely arrival.
Daddys Flag
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleased with this flag. It's in honor of my Daddy. I love that it is double sided and my design was exact. My only thought is the stitching at the top was a little sloppy looking, but it's not noticeable once you put it on the holder. I wish I had ordered 2. My experience is any of these flags will fade with time when they are exposed to the sun. No complaint on Personalization Mall....all of them are that way. I did order it with a white background to keep from the main color fading so fast. Thanks Personalization Mall....this is definitely one of my favorite orders from you and I have ordered many things, especially at Christmas time. It's right up there with the picture plush blanket I bought for my Son for Christmas and also one for his Fiance. Thanks again.
Personalized Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI 02893, RI) - August 6, 2022
Designing this garden flag was easy to manage. The flag is double sided and good quality. I was very pleased with the outcome. This was made for a high school friend who has a terminal illness. She absolutely loved it!
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University City, MO) - August 4, 2022
Great picture nice fabric love it
Design your own flag
By Myra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - July 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a friend who loves the saying….LIVE, LOVE, LAUGH. I wanted to give her a special gift. The flag was easy to design. The quality of the product is fantastic! And the price….WOW, Very inexpensive. This flag will delight my friend as it has delighted me. Thank you!
Welcome Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belchertown, MA) - June 22, 2022
The flag was awesome!!
Crowbar
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prineville, OR) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was better than expected. The material is not the thin nylon like most garden flags. I think it will hold up to any weather.
Personalization at its Finest!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - January 12, 2021
I was so excited to be able to have this made as a gift for a friend that has deer visit her back yard. This gift was a perfect "fit" for the occasion and it was easy to make and the resulting flag was awesome. I was able to use a graphic of a buck that was available. The flag said "Robin's Deer Sanctuary" She was thrilled and so was I. This is the second flag I have had made for gifts! Kudos!
Design your own garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT PROSPECT, IL) - December 12, 2020
Ordered 7 different flags that I uploaded photos. One gift was already given and the recipient was thrilled. Wish I ordered more at the time, and will definitely order again and again. Can’t wait to see my kids expressions on Christmas! Thank you thank you thank you!
Very fast, made well
By Sophia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the main fabric color is more grey than white, that’s fine. It was really easy to customize everything from text size and color, image size and color, even shadows. It shipped faster than I expected something custom to ship. It feels sturdy enough to where it won’t rip easily. I’m really happy with this flag.
Garden flag
By Kenneth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, PA) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vivid colors, great size and good quality. A product that will bring back fond memories. Will be ordering again.
Personalized Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, LA) - October 18, 2020
This turned out better than I expected. It is beautiful & great quality of material.
Looks exactly as I designed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorheesville, NY) - October 16, 2020
It was easy to make and colors/font look exactly as I designed.
Camping club flags
By Jeanette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Valley, CA) - September 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered about 30 of these flags for our camping club and everyone loves them. It's easy to add our own design and personalization to them. The flag stands are sturdy too.
Great work
By Leonard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - September 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
usual high quality
Love the flags
By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - September 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality for the price. Easy to design, sharp colors. Fast delivery!
Just what I wanted!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - August 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the garden flag that I ordered. I had a very specific purpose and it worked out perfectly. Thank you for your care and precision on our order.
Yard Flags
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Beach, VA) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard flags that were ordered to be used as campaign signs that were wonderful. Great quality, and turned out exactly as imagined! They are eye catching and tasteful just as I wanted. I would order these again, and I would recommend them for anyone looking for a custom flag!
Customary great qukality
By Leonard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - July 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flags really are works of art on good quality material.
So pleased with the clarity of the photos on the garden flag.
By Anita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Sandusky, OH) - July 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created 2 "Design Your Own" garden flags where I uploaded my own photos where they both are printed crystal clear on both sides of the flag. Opened the box and was instantly impressed taking them out of the package. Create today you will not be disappointed & don't hesitate. I created these instead of buying the usual supportive school activity yard signs, I decided to be creative and do something a little different and the price you cannot beat!
A bit pricey (by comparison) but appears to be a quality purchase.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - July 21, 2020
Over a period of several years now, I have purchased a few of these personalized (photo and text) garden flags as both a visible reminder and a memorial, as well as my personal tribute to the memory of my late wife who suddenly passed away after over 50 years of our marriage.
I have always received them exactly as I have ordered them, i.e., the colors, wording and font, and photo are (as expected and anticipated) absolutely perfect!
The wording appearing in the 'title' of this review has a basis in my hope that the colorfastness and weather resistance (durability) of these flags will justify the higher expense. They continue to be of very good overall quality but perhaps somewhat deficient in colorfastness and durability at the end of only the second year of seasonal summer use in our weather zone '5b'.
Easy to Design and Great Print Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, FL) - July 18, 2020
Creating my own yard flag was fun and easy. I used one of my photos, added text and arrows. The flag is to direct deliveries to the right door of my home. Everything looks great. However, I didn't think about the back side of the flag being identical so the arrows point in the wrong direction. It's not a problem but wanted to share.
GREAT PURCHASE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HERMITAGE, TN) - July 14, 2020
This item turned out GREAT! The design came out GREAT!. It was exactly what I designed. Great job and Great Purchase! Thanks to your team
Design my own Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - June 19, 2020
Loaded a picture of hand painted Dragonfly, with flowers and magical lights, they did a beautiful job on it. Have re-ordered for other pictures. Will definitely continue to use this Company. They are great to work with.
Personalized Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ezel, KY) - March 23, 2020
Loved my flag. My family and I ordered 9 more and they were great also. You do a great job and I will buy again when needed.
PoPs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - March 22, 2020
Love the yellow. It really pops in the yard.
Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - February 23, 2020
I was able to design the flag on the web site with ease. The flag arrived a week later and looked great. Very Happy.
Quality product
By Melydna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zwolle, LA) - February 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product, arrived in a timely manner.
Lovely flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, VA) - February 9, 2020
Very pleased with my flag. Will order again.
Love it!
By Saniye P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - January 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gifted these flags to several of my fellow pet lovers. The flags resist the time/weather, etc. Very unique gift when includes the recipients pet picture.
Crisp, clear printing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2019
I've purchased a few of these "create your own" garden flags and have always been pleased with the quality and prompt delivery. Excellent quality.
Custom club flags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Log, GA) - October 12, 2019
I order custom flags for members of our RV club. They are great, and easy to create. I can order them and have them mailed directly to our new members.
Final product turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - August 13, 2019
This my fourth flag, as the flags tends to wear out over a reasonable period of time with the rain, wind and sun taking their toll. The only problem I had was the wind flipping the flag over the stand. I solved that problem by inserting an 8" steel rod (cut from a clothes hanger), into the bottom seam. Works great!
Flag hangs straight, sways in the wind, but no more flipping over.
planning to make more
By Chris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OR) - August 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality of the flag was very good, the graphics where amazing sharp and crisp. time from order to delivery was super quick fast does not always go with quality but in this case it did. the design software super easy to work with/use
Garden flag
By Wilma I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - August 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun designing your own personal messages. Was a big hit as a retirement gift. Will use site again and again
Great purchase!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - July 26, 2019
The garden flag I ordered was personalized. Came out great! Quality is great! Customer service is top notch!!
Awesome!
By Randy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp., PA) - July 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flags that I custom designed and ordered came out perfect! The quality is excellent, price is very reasonable, and delivery was quick! I will definitely order again...
new flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsford, NY) - June 18, 2019
The banner arrived very quickly.
It was excellent quality. Heavy, opaque cloth and printed in vivid colors, much better than I expected.
Thanks
Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - June 12, 2019
I used the onsite program to create this flag (to be given as a gift to someone). Once I adjusted to the program, I created an amazing garden flag that my friend was absolutely thrilled to receive! It turned out great and the turn around time was amazingly fast and the quality of the flag was great and the pricing was very reasonable. I would highly recommend this company and will probably order more personalized garden flags in the future. Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice