Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Blooming Monogram Personalized Flip 'n' Sip Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Flip 'n' Sip Tumbler - Blooming Monogram - 15891
Average Customer Review: star rating (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Grea
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!
Mom loved it
By MARQUEETA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRIETA, CA) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a mother's day from the grandkids. She loved it. Always get great quality from PM.
Insulated cups are great
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Monogram on my insulated cups is great.
THIS IS GREAT!
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, SC) - November 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
my sis carol love it it got there right on time for her birthday
Great!
By Tichina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walterboro, SC) - January 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a just because gift for someone and it was lovely. The design is just like the picture and the product is very sturdy. It was a great purchase!
They Loved Them!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 28, 2019
I purchased these personalized flip and sip tumblers for my daughters. They were Christmas gifts and they really liked them. A few of them will use them to sit on their desks at work which they know they need to drink plenty water(LOL)
Nice Travel Mug
By Gail E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great cup for summer- keeps drinks cold while you are out. Love the personalization of cup.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - February 17, 2019
Perfect Christmas gift
Monogrammed tumbler
By Annette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, IN) - February 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Monogram detail is very pretty. Color was perfect! Bought as a gift, she loved it!
Loved this item
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - September 17, 2018
I Love Personalized Mall, they have never failed in any product Ive received.
It is very well done and the tumbler looks strong and well made. Cant wait to give it for Christmas.
Great gift
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - June 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my niece who plays all sports
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - June 7, 2018
This product came in and looks exactly like the picture. It made a great gift.
Michelle s
By michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dixon , IL) - March 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my daughter she loved it. Bought several things from here love everything I've purchased.
Quality Cup
By cheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, OH) - February 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice double walled cup. Straw maintained in the cup. Cant wait to try at the beach
Awesome !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amenia, NY) - January 16, 2018
I brought this for a co worker because she is always leaving cups with straws lying around and we are always wondering who the cup belongs to lol , now when she leaves her cup we know who it belongs to , she loves it and was excited about how versatile the cup is it holds hot liquids hot and cold liquids cold ! I may have to get myself one too
Gift
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for Secretary's Day. Good quality and looks great!!
nice and great size
By ALLISON G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT CHESTER, NY) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved these tumblers, made a nice anniversary gift
SUPER wedding attendant gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 3, 2016
These were one of the gifts my daughter wanted for her wedding attendants. She loved them so much she wants one for herself !!!!
Ordered 4
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely no issues, perfectly smooth purchase every time I order from this company. Great quality products and awesome merchandise!
So cute!
By Kala F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My step mother loved it for her birthday. The versatile lid was a plus!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TROUTVILLE, VA) - May 9, 2016
I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day and she loved it. It looks exactly as pictured.
Tumbler
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mereta, TX) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift and it was nicer than i expected
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - February 16, 2016
I ordered the cup for my mom for Valentine's Day per her request, and when it came it was perfect. Same as pictured. She loved it as well. Plus it's great for hot or cold beverages.
Big hit
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dutton, VA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this for Christmas for a cheerleader and with monograms being big with the teenagers now it was a big hit.
Lovely with great features
By Aloner N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The outside look of the tumbler is appealing. The features have versatilty of hot or cold beverages along with fold down sipping device as well as the option for drinking with a straw. Great engineering design.
Great product
By Alice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas gift. Everyone loved it. Good for hot or cold
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (imperial, MO) - December 16, 2015
Nice size tumblers. Really cute. Made great Christmas gifts. I may need to order one for me now. :)
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - August 10, 2015
This tumbler is a nice size, holds more than the typical 16 oz. and is great for hot or cold drinks. Purchased as a gift, but may get one for myself.
Excellent choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - July 25, 2015
Love the personal touch!
Flip 'n Sip tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGaheysville, VA) - August 7, 2016
Very well made product. I just wish the monogram wasn't a sticker. I am afraid it will eventually come off.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IL) - July 10, 2016
Good quality. The personalization is like a heavy duty sticker, not actually engraved.
They are fine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - June 21, 2016
These are fine, I ordered 4 of them as Christmas gifts for my direct reports at work. I got a great discount on them, so I can say they are worth it. I would not say they are worth full price. They colors are very different than the pictures, I ordered each color. I still like them, they just aren't as pictured.
Cute but just sticker
By Sierra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Canaveral, FL) - May 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was under the impression that the name would be printed on the actual cup. It is actually a decal that is placed on the cup. The cup is still nice quality
Pretty but not as functional as I thought
By Madeleine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks great I love the design and colors, but be aware that the monogram with the name on it is just a fancy sticker stuck on to the cup. Also for some reason I thought there was a separate lid for hot and cold but it's one lid wirh an opening under the straw that can be lifted up to drink hot beverages. This works ok but i would have preferred separate lids.
Monogram is a sticker
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - January 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tumbler but the straw wasn’t working the second time I used it but I did Take the straw out and put back in and it worked fine. I am unhappy with the fact that the monogram is a sticker and Without really being washed just the inside rinsed, the color started to come off the monogram already
A little disappointed
By Sherrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "personalization" is a sticker
Not worth it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin , DE) - August 27, 2016
1st it's difficult to get the straw part to work all the time
2nd the initial n name sticker feels n looks like it's not going to last long
Monograming poorly done
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plentywood, MT) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these for my grandkids for Christmas, the monograming is just a sticky sticker. Comes right off, not what I had expected , for the price I had to pay. Not happy with them but had to send them anyway, please beware that the momograming will come off . They do say hand wash and no dishwasher and no Micro wave, but still thought they would look better.
Sticker
By Shantel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - March 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed an order for two of these tumblers and they were perfect. The design was stuck on the cup and they were the perfect gift. I loved them so much, I bought four more as gifts a few months later. The most recent purchase of four was just a sticker on the cup. I am highly disappointed. I have a cricut machine and can make a sticker, if that’s what I wanted. Will not purchase again.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice