Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Design Your Own Personalized Wall Cross customer reviews

Design Your Own Personalized Cross - 15903
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent Cross - great quality!
By Shopper (Katy, TX) - June 9, 2022
We ordered those crosses several times as gifts and they are BEAUTIFUL! You can add your own customization, your own logo and write any message you like using the fonts you like.
Definitely recommend this product!
personalized cross
By jan garnet e. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mission, TX) - July 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you so much...loved it!! God bless..

jc
Personalized Cross
By Brad & Jill Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - October 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed by how beautiful and classy this personalized cross turned out. The recipient was overwhelmed by it. As a wall cross collector, this is a precious addition to her wall and a beautiful tribute to her contribution as musician to our church. Well done.
Absolutely stunning
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - May 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I wanted.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWISVILLE, TX) - May 12, 2017
I couldn't have been more pleased. Very beautifully done!
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - September 28, 2015
This is a gift for my niece, she is obsessed with pineapples & crosses, she has a wall of crosses & could never find one with pineapples, not even in Hawaii!! I am so happy that we were able to create this unique cross. It came out beautiful, exceeded my expectations, and arrived sooner than expected! Thank you
EXACTLY WANT I ORDERED
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS THE PERFECT GIFT. IT TURNED OUT BETTER THEN I THOUGHT
Beautiful
By Rose E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, WA) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely crafted and just what I wanted. Sturdy and shiny. Loved it!
Awesome!
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the opportunity to "design my own" on your products. I created just what I wanted with your help!! The cross I ordered is such good quality - I am planning to order more products which I can design!! Thank you!
Great
By Chris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product looked great. Very pleased.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice