Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bridal Brigade Etched Mason Jar Glass customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Glass Mason Jar - Bridal Brigade - 15919
Average Customer Review: star rating (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Quality
By Lillyen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mason jar is my favorite product so far, I love it so much and highly recommend this to everyone.
So worth it
By DALE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port st lucie, FL) - August 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! On time.
Something Special
By Sherri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these! I purchased a total of 7 for my girls?
Perfect
By Marlena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROWNS MILLS, NJ) - November 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The groom and some of the bridal part aren't big wine drinkers so these etched Mason Jar Glasses were perfect! thick glass and great quality! I also love that each glass is individually wrapped, boxed, and labeled made gifting VERY Easy
Bride and groom mug
By Libby E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barboursville, WV) - August 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
As advertised and excellent service. Will buy again from them.
Loved it
By Kristia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - April 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just what I expected! Love it
Bridal Party Gifts
By Tara V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge , NY) - January 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were the perfect way to honor and ask our special guests to be part of our special day. They will also be used on the special day as their mugs for the reception for drinks! Everyone was pleasantly surprised.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jurupa Valley, CA) - November 14, 2018
Surpassed my expectations! Thank you!
Personalized Wedding Mason jars
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - June 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mason jar mugs for my daughter's wedding are just what we wanted. They are perfect! The lettering is perfect and the size is perfect. They came within five days of ordering them. The website was easy to manipulate. I would recommend Bridal Brigade Personalized Mason Jar Glass to everyone.
Ecstatic
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - April 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first item as a bride and it is perfect!!
These are perfect
By Dusty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - April 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for the entire wedding party and they turned out beautiful. Personalization.com always does such a great job.
Love these!
By Brooke S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caroline, WI) - March 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality for a decent price. Perfect for rustic weddings
Great!
By Jamie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville , PA) - March 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came fast and were just as described. Love them!
LOVE these bmugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - February 5, 2018
Got these for my daughters wedding in October. They came very quicly and are beautiful
Wonderful Bridal Party Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City , IA) - January 11, 2018
We were looking for a bridal party gift that could also be used at the party. These mason jars fit our winter wedding rustic theme. They are high quality, with excellent printing onto the glass. We are very pleased with our product and our bridal party loved them too!
Personalized Mason Jars for Bride & Groom
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - November 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride LOVED the personalized jars so much told me she is planning to use them at the wedding for the toast! Pretty awesome!
Perfect!
By Brianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meshoppen, PA) - September 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 21 of these jars and I love them all. Loved how fast they arrived as well!! This is a site I will not forget!
Mason Jar
By Carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - September 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with these personalized Mason jars. The jar is well-made and the personalization came out well. I am happy to give them as a wedding gift.
Wedding party gifts
By Danielle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaines, MI) - August 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super excited to give these to our wedding party! They fit the rustic theme perfectly.
Bridal party mason jars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - August 7, 2017
These glasses were gorgeous. They looked so much more expensive and beautifully engraved. They will love them!
Perfect!!!
By Pam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, KS) - July 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized mason jar mugs are perfect! The wedding party will love them as a momento of the wedding!! Fast service!
Perfect!
By Mitchell R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - July 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are amazing.! They are perfect gifts for the Bridal Party! Shopping here was a great idea! They were a great price and shipping was really fast!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - July 2, 2017
The glasses were beautiful and came quickly! Definitely very happy with my purchase.
Bridal Party Glasses
By Elaina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Johnsville, NY) - June 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out amazing! Absolutely love them
Junior Groomsman
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Very nice & great quality! Thank you Personalization Mall for a great product!
Bride Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 11, 2017
I can't tell you how good these look! I was concerned that the writing would could off but the text is etched into the glass. They are perfect for our gifts! The text was a little smaller than I would have liked but other than that everything looks good. Fast shipment. Wrapped up very well so nothing would break. Thank you!
Bride and Groom Mason Jars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, CO) - March 30, 2017
The bridal couple dearly loved their jars! They were totally thrilled with their set!
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence Forge, VA) - November 22, 2016
I orderes these fir my daughters bridal party. They all loved them, /and a great way to remember a special day. Goid quality and great price.
Mugs
By Kerry N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - September 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic mugs. Great quality
5 star quality
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckfield, ME) - September 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is getting married and I wanted to give her something meaningful for her bridal shower. She is a true country girl and always has a mason jar with a lid in her hand full of water to drink. She is also a school teacher so I got her this personalized smaller mason jar with the handle for her desk at school. She loved it and so did I
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - September 12, 2016
I bought these last minute for my wedding party and was nervous they wouldn't be done in time...once I ordered I got a shipping notice two days later and then the next day they were here!!! ANd I ordered 15 of them!!! Awesome work, very timely and good quality!!!
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Katilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amesville , OH) - September 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE the mason jars! I got 8 of them and each persons name was spelled correctly which is great. They are great quality and something that my fiancé and I can use down the road!
Perfect
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - August 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for. Something simple and the price was right.
Fast service
By Jana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the glasses and greatly appreciate the fast service as our wedding was very close. The only thing we would have changed is we wish the writing on the glasses was a darker white it was very light and hard to see but that's it. Would definitely will recommend this company and use them again.
Beautiful and absolutley perfect!
By Carynne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am still in the process of getting the rest of my bridesmaid gifts (3 more mason jars to go) and i got my maid of honor gift in within days. They keep you updated and they package the mason jar perfectly. The engraving was just how i imagined and i can not wait to give all my bridesmaids their own personal mason jars! They are going to love it and i suggested this idea and seller to other brides to be! such a great gift! Thank you; it's absolutely a beautiful gift.
Mason jar
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MS) - July 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely satisfied with my purchas
Cute
By Christine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were cute gifts for my bridal party. We wanted to do personalized drinkware, but something a little classier than shot glasses. These were super cute and inexpenisive. Shipping was quick too
Mug
By Ashlee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Heights, IA) - July 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the guft was very nice. Shipping was a little much. $7.99 to ship was a lot.
Bridal Party
By Alison A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply amazing......
great gift
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NH) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom live in Tennessee where mason jar glasses are 'the norm' so they found this to be the perfect gift and they were very pleased with the quality and especially the personalization!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice