Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Best. Dad. Ever. Personalized Award customer reviews

Personalized Father Award - Best Dad Ever Acrylic Star Keepsake - 16020
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
This was a great item
By Rasheeda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville , GA) - July 22, 2019
I sent this to my dad cause he is always there for me bad and good and he love it with a passion
Great item
By Chitquita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crenshaw , MS) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact it is exactly as pictured slightly smaller than i imagined...shipping was very fast!
Loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NJ) - February 22, 2019
I purchased this item for my fiancé and give it to him as a gift from our daughter on Valentine's day. It came out very nice and he loved it.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - June 26, 2018
A memorable piece!
Personalized Award
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 10, 2018
I ordered this product and 3 others from here and they are wonderful. The quality is exceptional and you get the same product that's displayed. I don't ever shop online but have fallen in love with Personalization mall.com. 5 stars across the board from me!
Great
By Valerie P. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - January 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful piece but would be awesome if more than two lines could be included. We have five children and had to take out the spaces between each name so that they could all fit.
Happy customer
By Fara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, NJ) - July 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item on June 30th and it was delivered to my dad on July 6th. Despite the holiday weekend shipment was fast. My father absolutely loved the gift. My only flaw is in regards to the "two line" minimum. Other then that no complaints.
Crystal star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - June 10, 2019
The item itself is small which makes the engraving small even with few words. The engraving is very well done but the star is just too small. make sure you check measurements to determine if it fits your needs
My review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice , IL) - June 15, 2018
So I got it all in good condition but the coupons expired before I even bought it. It expired may 30 and got my package June 6
Best Dad Award
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed in the size. It was a gift from my son to his dad and even he was disappointed. It’s more like a cheap paper weight. Not worth the price for what you get.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice