Recipients

Shop By Recipients

#1 Coach Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized #1 Coach Keepsake - 16022
Average Customer Review: star rating (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Coach
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paw paw, WV) - May 5, 2022
She loved it.
coach
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was as advertised, could not be happier
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - March 7, 2020
My daughter's cheer team gave their coach this gift. She loved it!! It was perfect! Delivery was fast. I know a lot of people commented on it being small and I agree. However, the thought and how the gift is personalized means so much more than size!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville , IL) - January 7, 2020
Purchased as a gift. Excellent quality and simply beautiful.
Very pleased
By Jeff S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product
#1 Best Coach Ever
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - September 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful and everyone loved it, especially our coach. The price was better than places in the area & it was made & delivered quickly. Thank you very much!
Love it!
By Cathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - June 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Bought for a very Special Coach! It's different, which i like. Love the personalization!
Coach's Gifts
By Tonia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents of the cheer and dance group that my daughter is a part of, got together and brought these awards for the coaches. They turned out great and they absolutely loved them.
Dre
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROXBURY CROSSING, MA) - April 2, 2019
the item came as expected. the desgin was illustrated perfectly very impressed with the qulity of the item. would order again if possible.
Perfect size and weight! Great quality
By cascade D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - January 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was JUST what we were looking for - lots of room to customize and exactly what we were looking for - perfect coach gift!
Coach Award
By Kelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, nicely made. Only negative thing was as the previous reviews stated it was smaller than expected. The item is 5.5 inches tall. Coach loved it! That's all that mattered. Great for a desk.
#1 Coach gift for Girls Softball
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - June 1, 2018
Purchased this as a gift for the coach of my daughters softball team. The personalized etching was amazing. The gift was perfect!
Beautiful
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - May 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Loved It
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Grove , TX) - November 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a Great personal Gift! Was very pleased with the quality looks great! Nice work. Will order from again.
# 1 Coach Gift
By Varley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, beautiful packaging that was ready for gift-giving and quick delivery. I ordered 2 of them for the end-of season coaches' gifts. Items were smaller than I expected but coaches loved them. Still a great product.
Coach #1 Keepsake
By Gena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect coaches gift. Great quality for the price, shipped fast
Amazing
By Kevin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, WA) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Love this
Great gift
By Bree W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coach keepsake is perfect! It looks just like the preview when you check the personalization before buying! Make sure you look at the measurement because it was smaller than I thought, but still a great product and a great gift!
Gift for running coach
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for our half marathon coach. My team members and coach loved it.
Great gift for Coach
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - February 24, 2017
This was a very easy on line order, great service and quick delivery.
I cannot wait for the team to present it to their Coach.

Really great experience and I will be coming back to this site for future orders.
Coach personalized keepsake
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came exactly as stated. My son"s coach really loved it! It was a great remembrance that said it well in a few words. It is small enough to sit on a desk without taking up a lot of room but is always in sight. Very happy with the product and it got here a day early at Christmas time. Thanks!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley, UT) - May 30, 2016
Delivered early. Looked great & was exactly what we wanted. Great Gift. Great experience.
Perfect little something
By heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out really cute. I paired it with a gift card for the end-of-season coach gift. It was a little smaller than I expected but it was fine. Most importantly, the coach loved it!
Awesome Gift!
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stedman, NC) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this as a thank-you gift for my daughter's basketball coach. She plays in a Christian organization that doesn't give out trophies or plaques to the kids or coaches but really wanted to thank her coach for all he'd done. This was perfect. Excellent quality with beautiful packaging that was ready for gift-giving. When I ordered, I didn't pay attention to the size, so when I got it I was surprised. It is a great size for display on a desk, shelf, etc without being the center of attention!
coach
By Lachandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliceville , AL) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, it was just like the picture
#1 Coach
By megan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, VA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these for my daughters softball coaches and they loved them! They were speechless when they opened them! Thanks again!
Not as big as I would like but I am ok with it
By Cathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennedale, TX) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am ok with the item not very happy but ok I thought it would be bigger than it was it was like 3 1/2" big not that big any way I am ok with it but the Clip boards I am not happy with
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - February 27, 2022
Great product, looks nice and shipped fast
#1 coach keepsake
By Jaime F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The #1 coach personalized keepsake was a hit. The coach loved it and kept saying she never received anything like it before. Great product, just wish it was a little bigger.
Very nice, but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - May 27, 2021
Very nice gift for my son’s coach. Just wish it was bigger. Fits in palm of your hand, nice for desk.
Great idea! A little small for the price.
By Domonique C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohegan Lake, NY) - July 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great idea for an end of the season gift for our coaches. Just be aware of the actual size of it...I did not look at the specs and was imagining it to be about 8 inches tall, but it's only 5.25 inches. Very small, hence the 4 stars. Still was a nice gift but a little small for $27 each. Of course, it's on sale now for $17. :(
Cute by tiny
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - March 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item and whole concept of this item is cute and just what we were looking for as a coach’s gift. However, when I received them (even after preparing myself from reading previous reviews) they are so small. They appear much larger in the photos. I probably would not have purchased for the price knowing how small and light weight they are.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - February 11, 2019
It was small but it still was a great gift!!
Coach statue
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown , CT) - March 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was smaller than anticipated yet was my fault for not sure of size. Other than that it was perfect.
Best Coach Ever
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - March 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought it would be bigger. I guess I didnt look at dimensions before I ordered. Overall, our Coach loved it.
Still a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - July 9, 2017
Loved it.. Just a lot smaller then i imagine
Coaches
By Robyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville , NJ) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was smaller than I thought.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POUGHKEEPSIE, NY) - June 7, 2016
I like it. The writing and overall appearance is up to par. However, I did not expect it to be so small. It's tiny; but it did the job and my husband (who is also my son's coach) loved it and has it on display. I still recommend it just be aware that it's smaller than it appears.
It was okay could be bigger
By crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The thing is just too small for me. It looked nice but if it were bigger I'd love it
Birthday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - February 26, 2016
I really thought the quality of the item was great, however, I thought the gift was going to be bigger than it was. I also did not realize that the print was on the back of the glass instead of on the inside of it. But regardless, my boyfriend loved his birthday gift!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice