Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Design Your Own Personalized Round Mouse Pad customer reviews

Design Your Own Personalized Round Mouse Pad - 16068
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
The Perfect Gift!
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mousepad for a coworker and she STILL thanks me for it. It was a small gesture to cheer her up and it worked! Thanks, people, for making my gift decision so easy! I am finding more and more things to personalize!
The Perfect Gift!
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mousepad as a personalized gift for a coworker! She can't stop thanking me for it! I LOVE this store!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - November 24, 2017
Love this product.
mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hale, MI) - September 26, 2017
Delivery was prompt and the mouse pad was terrific
Perfect & great quality
By JoAnne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great merchant,ItemPerfect,Emails,FastShipper & trustworthy-that’s Important!
Pug Mouse Pad
By Betty F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Good quality and reasonable price.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, OH) - October 25, 2015
Just exactly what I wanted for a personalized gift! Looks Great.
Good Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, MI) - November 7, 2020
I really like the custom design and feel of the mousepad, but the edges are somewhat rough a little bit weird. I barely notice and I am completely satisfied with my purchase.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice