Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Collage Holiday Card customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Greeting Card - Holiday Photo Collage - 16097
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
2020 memory holiday card
By cyndi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this card! Best way to share memories from the year at Christmas.
Great
By Janeal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards came out awesome thank you
Shopper
By DeAna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great paper quality! Exactly what I wanted.
Very Nice Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, OH) - November 18, 2018
These are very nice Christmas Cards, nice quality. For the cost, it would be nice if the Envelopes were nicer, though, maybe included personalization on envelopes, as well? Basic Cards are very nice, though.
Another Home Run
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge Island, WA) - November 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love sending cards (not post cards) at Christmas. They are much easier to display and just seem like more thought is put into them. Personalization Mall gives us the flexibility of creating a great holiday card to send out with our own pictures and text making sending cards easy. We sent a personalized photo card last year,our family & friends loved them. Said they couldn't wait to see this year's cards so we came back to PM and ordered again.
Ordered a matte finish,the card stock is of heavy and substantial weight so you know anyone recipient can display without the card falling over. It is a high quality card stock and looks festive. The back has grey snowflakes that increases the presentation. We chose our own font and color. Although this is a white card (as shown) it has a festive and holiday feel to it. They came quickly so I was able to prep them all so I can send Thanksgiving week. The envelopes are thin and do not match the quality of the card, that is the only negative.
Unbelievable!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This felt like a miracle. On my PHONE, I designed this card using this company's flawless app. For 15 years, I've avoided going to my local store to make the holiday card. Nothing but headaches, so I though I'd give this a try. It took less than 10 minutes on Sunday night, and on Tuesday morning, the most beautiful cards I've ever sent arrived on my doorstep. I was thrilled, and so very grateful. I'm a customer for life. Thank you so, so much!
Pure joy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peterborough, NH) - December 4, 2016
This product was so easy to create on the website, so quick to be delivered and has brought smiles to recipients of our cards far and wide. I highly recommend this sight and their products to everyone who wants to personalize any event.
P hot Christmas Cards
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Photo Christmas Cards but I think you should add a few extra envelopes, just in case you make a mistake.
Beautiful Cards
By Irene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littlerock, CA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These christmas cards are just beautiful! The quality & design is better than I expected. Your company just never ceases to amaze me with all your products. I am a customer for life! Thank you
Peep into our world
By Norene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the quality of the paper and the sharpness of the pictures. I wish I could have picked a different font for the writing on the inside of the card. Over all the printing is good. Thanks so much.
Christmas cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, SC) - December 16, 2022
The card was a little disappointing to me. I have ordered cards from here before and was very please with it. On this card one of the pictures were hard to see. It seemed like the focus was off! The inside of the card was nice.
Nice Basic Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, OH) - August 20, 2018
I say Nice, because they are, but they're NOT GREAT, they're NOT worth the $$!! I did all the work putting them together & Personalization just printed them up (quickly). They're really isn't anything special about these Cards at all, except for the pictures I used.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice