Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Glass Sculpture - 8096
Average Customer Review: star rating (664 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
present
By kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
my brother and sister in law loved this
Outstanding!
By Sam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed on the clarity and how elegant it looked.
Great product
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant Boro, NJ) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, very nicely done,would highly recommend
How to make someone happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - December 10, 2022
Sent this to a friend in a Nursing home, he called me right away telling me how special it was to him.
Thank you for your great products! You make people happy!
Well crafted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - December 10, 2022
beautiful it looks great my wife loved it.
Because of You
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - November 19, 2022
The memento is really nice and well made. The only complaint would be the shipping and the expense.
Very nice
By Dave B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this. Love it!
Gorgeous and Loving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains , NJ) - October 28, 2022
Cannot wait to present this crystal keepsake to my husband on our anniversary. It is a lovely tribute of love, beautifully etched in glass. I am very pleased as always with Personalization Mall products!
Absolutely Beautiful
By stacey m R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love it. I always order something from personalized Mall because they have excellent things to buy and do an amazing job. I’m never disappointed and you should try it and I can guarantee you will not be disappointed.
Personalized Keepsake--Because of You
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - October 18, 2022
Highly satisfied. Followed my small changes in wording exacally which made it even more personal. Item came as described. Very fast delivery. Item was well made and well packaged.
Keepsake
By Lorraine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was given as a birthday gift to a very special person. It looked expensive but was reasonably priced. I ordered it on short notice and had it sent via express shipping. It arrived on time and the recipient loved it.
Because of you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield , NC) - September 15, 2022
Absolutely LOVE IT!
Quality
By Deloris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching first of all caught my eyes and the words just made my day.It was an allaround gift. Very unique and Lovely.
Beautiful
By Roxanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and as described.would recommend.
Because of You
By Kim N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Union, SC) - July 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. I love my purchase and will definitely be ordering from you again. Highly recommend.
Amazing!
By Alexandria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I was looking for to honor my cousin. It is well made, and the design is exactly as pictured.
For Anniversary
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilmanton Iron Works, NH) - June 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly how it is described. Looks great, arrived quickly, and packed well. No complaints. Love it!
Better than I expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malabar, FL) - June 18, 2022
After I received the personalized gift I wanted to see it before giving it just in case is was different than described. Much better than I expected.
Really cool and I am glad I bought it. I recommend this as they gave a lot of room for wording.
Appreciation of Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - June 8, 2022
Your work is impeccable and service extraordinary. I would highly recommend your business to others. The gift was well received and I truly thank you.
Excellent
By mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was excellent. Delivery was fast. Item looked just like picture. The only complaint is that the name on top and bottom I felt should have been alittle bigger.
Beautiful romantic gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington , PA) - May 18, 2022
I paid for expedited shipping and it was delivered one day earlier than stated.

I purchased as an anniversary gift for my husband. I used a poem of my choice. Perhaps, let buyer be able to edit the vertical text as well. Overall very satisfied with this purchase.
Foster Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, LA) - May 15, 2022
Excellent gift. My friend which is like a 2nd Mom to me loved it!
Looks Great and Came on Time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - May 13, 2022
The item looks great. Everything is as I expected.It was well package. I recommend this shop
Very nice!
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is simple but at the same time elegant and clear letters thank-you
SURPRISE! First time buyer.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Mirage, AZ) - May 5, 2022
What an awesome gift. Came wrapped securely and on time. Made to perfection. Poem will fit almost every ones thoughts. Bought two, price is reasonable. Sturdy, heavy enough to stand up. Small enough to admire. I ordered the wrapping and wrapped it myself. Easy and makes a great gift. You get what you see! Sorry no photo, already wrapped them.
Spectacular
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 28, 2022
Absolutely Gorgeous!! Beautifully Detailed. Great Product and Service. I’m So Happy. My Daughter Will Love It!
Thank You,??????
Because of you glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillett, PA) - April 20, 2022
Very happy with it I will definitely be ordering from here again !!
Love, love, love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWRENCEVILLE, GA) - April 15, 2022
This item is absolutely beautiful! It is thick and heavy and inscribed elegantly and easy to read. The perfect gift for someone special.
Just Perfect!
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - April 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake item was personalized to perfection. I couldn't be more pleased with the way it turned out as well as the weight of the item.
Thank you.
Lifetime soulmates
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect size. The writing is clear and legible. Person receiving it will cherish it forever.
Because of You
By MaryAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice item and I highly recommend it.
Great gift
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such a nice piece!
Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - March 5, 2022
It is the perfect gift for my husband
Worth its Weight in Gold!
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was personalized to perfection. It has weight which just adds to the beauty of the product.
It is certainly a keepsake...one to be cherished.
Keep up the excellent work!
Perfect Valentine’s Gift
By KRISTEN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads , AL) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband loved it!
A Beautiful and heartfelt gift
By Jo Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother in law and am thrilled at the quality.
Great to know we can enjoy this beautiful surprise gift
By Danais R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product fast services
Wonderful team; nice place to buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - February 15, 2022
I ordered this for my kids grandad in Kentucky and it is so amazing that it came in so fast! Beautifully packaged and I was wowed at how neat the product was!!

Good quality for the price
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - February 12, 2022
I was so pleased when I opened my package to see that my order was exactly as described! Customer service even made a minor edit for me after I submitted my order. I love it and can't wait to give it to my husband on our anniversary.
I will be ordering from Personalization Mall in the future.
Because of You
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, VA) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was perfect. Product arrived earlier than expected. No flaws. It bought the person to tears.
Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice