Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Design Your Own Custom Playing Cards customer reviews

Design Your Own Personalized Playing Cards - 16139
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
White elephant gift
By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas city, TX) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to do
Looked great
Was picked and stolen during game
So a hit
Ordering more now
Love it
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - July 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out so nice
Highly recommend
By Latoya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BS) - May 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards were very nicely done and of great quality. The font is good. Would buy again
great product
By Jodi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wray, CO) - April 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I would have edited my picture a little better, but it is a great product.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lees summit , MO) - March 12, 2018
This was great it was a wonderful present for my boyfriends birthday. He loves it I think it’s lovely.
Excuse my poor quality picture it really doesn’t do it justice.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 21, 2017
I wanted to surprise my brother in-law!
Cute
By Kassandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute idea for anyone. I personalized these cards for my nephew and he just loves that his name was on them!
Delightful Results
By DONALD D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHVILLE, MI) - November 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family is pleased warmly by the quality of the service/product. The level of satisfaction for the personalized bridge-deck was at or even above expectations. The production was rapid, delivery quite timely and the thrill of recognition complete when the package arrived.
Good print quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - March 27, 2017
I was really impressed with the quality of print on these cards, very crisp with accurate colors.
I don't know how the cards will hold up; I haven't used them yet, as they are a gift for a friend, but they seem at least on par with a deck you might get from a Target. Better than a convenience store.
love it
By Conny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hope my niece likes these personal cards as much as I do I think they turned out great, one thing is that the case could be better
great looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 19, 2016
The personalized playing cards I designed look great! Very 'crisps' and bright looking. I couldn't be happier with the results
Very Cute!!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great gift for a card player. Design looks exactly like it did on computer screen.
Bridges
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 21, 2022
The cards are nice and of good quality, however when it described a clear plastic box I envisioned a hard plastic box not a flimsy plastic box.
Playing cards
By JUDY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLACERVILLE, CA) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for a gag gift & was very pleased with how it turned out. I wish the size of cards were bigger.
Great Quality- little over priced
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blandon, PA) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have LOVED every gift I've purchased from PM. This was the one thing I was a little disappointed with. Quality of the picture is GREAT and I really DO love these,but I think the price point is a little high. Also, these cards are not standard size playing cards they are smaller. I probably wouldn't have minded the high price as much if the cards were bigger.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - October 2, 2015
COULD NOT HAVE BEEN BETTER
Cute idea for the poker player
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - November 3, 2017
The picture quality that I selected and the fit on the card is great.

However, the actual playing side of the card is a bit plain, and numbers etc. are not easily seen, and pics of jack, queen, king, etc. are a bit bland.

Cost is a bit high for quality of actual cards.
Wasn't Worth the Cost
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - November 21, 2018
The cards are an odd size. Although I got my picture in the frame like the instructions said, there is still a white line at the top. I am not sure how well they will hold up after some use and for $20 it really was NOT worth it. I would not recommend and would not buy again unless they were $8 or under.
Not Great
By Kolin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these as a gift and the picture on the cards is pixelated along with the text I had put on them. Disappointed in the quality of the cards themselves also, they’re very flimsy and cheap. And to top it all off they came in an even cheaper clear “box” that seems as if it’s about to fall apart. Absolutely not worth the money and would not recommend.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice