Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Couple - 8098
Average Customer Review: star rating (2333 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 59 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Kevin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUTTO, TX) - January 23, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast turnaround, quality product
Simply Lovely
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my purchase. This is a 1st year anniversary gift for my friend and her husband.
Beautiful Frame!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made frame! I love the mixed woods and the personal names! It is beautiful!
Nicer than expected!
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Charleston, OH) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loves his new picture and frame. He was very pleased with the gift. I would definitely buy it again!
Gorgeously created frame!!
By DauVe O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely thrilled, impressed and satisfied at how absolutely gorgeous my frame came out! Even better than I expected it to look! Professionally done!! Love it!!
Beautiful!
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Breeze, FL) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made! Quick shipping. Perfect engagement gift!
Very nice
By Misty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral, AR) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, gift that will be used for years to come
Picture frame
By Cassandra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks amazing, and seems to be of good quality.
Hearwarming Gift
By MARIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - November 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The the look and quality of the engraved wood was way better than I expected. Photo print was sharp and well printed. I really loved the finish product!
Picture frame
By Rhonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful and my son and daughter in-law love it.
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - November 2, 2022
Wonderful natural wood and love the personalized design.
Lovely frame for Engagement gift
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so much better than expected! The frame is good quality! Thanks
name picture frame
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coral springs, FL) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered this a few times. i love the wood and personalization. this was a gift for a friend who had a baby. it is just as in picture. arrives in a timely fashion. i recommend it. and, i will order in the future
Joy
By James L/Kimberly K H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift and they thought it was beautiful!! Thank you!
Custom Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - October 6, 2022
This picture frame is absolutely perfect.
Two tone wood frame
By Sandi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - September 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out great! I love that your able to personalize the “personal note” on the frame, in addition to the names! It was in perfect condition and arrived in a relatively short time! Love it!
Pleased
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, MD) - September 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect just as I thought it would be.
Better than Expected
By Joe S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clairsville, OH) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase.I didn't realize that the names where cut into the wood to make them stand out but it was very professional done.
Perfect gift
By Dona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth , MA) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift brought a tear to my husband’s eyes as a birthday gift. It was the perfect choice. The frame is high quality and very attractive.
I LOVE THIS FRAME
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy this frame continues to be available. I have purchased this frame three times and personalized it for my six grandchildren. I expect to have more grandkids so please continue to offer this frame!!
Beautiful, Simple, and Tasteful!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - July 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely gift for a supervisor! Not expensive, but great quality and personal for a newly married couple :-)
Awesome Quality
By Jerry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, IN) - July 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly as pictured during the order and the quality was superb, made great gift.
Engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - June 22, 2022
I have given this present to both my nieces and they loved it. Was able to pick a picture off of a social media site of them and was put in frame by personalization mall. Very happy.with my purchase
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, MS) - June 20, 2022
It’s worth it!! The actually wood is engraved!!
Anniversary
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing gift.
Beautiful and unique
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his fiancée loved the frame. It’s just as pictured and more beautiful in person.
Very nice
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedsburg, WI) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased these before and they are a very nice gift. Nice quality, and quick delivery.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - May 7, 2022
Bought this as an wedding shower gift and it is gorgeous. Nice details on the name and the quote is a lovely touch.
Beautiful Picture Frame
By LaMonica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, it is beautiful and I'm sure my family members will love it as well.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - April 21, 2022
Love the frame. It came out really nice. Will put a check for wedding in the frame.
Picture Frames for Wedding Gifts
By Rhonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out beautiful. Just like I had imagined.
Love this Frame
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE HOPATCONG, NJ) - April 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my son and my daughter. Great gift!
5×7 frame was excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRINITY, NC) - April 7, 2022
I would refer anyone who wants top quality workmanship to order this for that special someone.
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - April 2, 2022
Love this!
Excellent quality!
Very durable and sturdy!
It’s really nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - March 31, 2022
I purchased this for an anniversary gift but could also be used for any couple gift.
I chose the midsize one and provided the picture it’s cute and will be a great gift.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 24, 2022
Very nice frame. Well made. The bride will love it.
Better than expected
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFAX, VA) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for newly engaged couple
So Perfect
By Sherryll L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my couple. The quality was what I thought it would be.
Beautiful Personalized Frame
By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I selected this frame to give for a 25th Wedding Anniversary vow renewal because I could personalize it. The couple had selected a particular Bible verse that I wanted to put on the frame. This was the only frame I could find which would allow me to do so. The wood is high quality. The frame was sent very quickly. It turned out lovely. The only thing I would have liked better was for the verse to have been a bit bigger. It would also be nice to have a choice of different fonts.
Great Gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple, personal and sweet. This frame makes such a sweet statement.
Page 1 of 59 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice