Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Signature Style Personalized 14 oz. Commuter Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Commuter Mug - Signature Style - 16162
Average Customer Review: star rating (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By LISA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - February 2, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I definitely would purchase this item again.
Absolutely love this
By MaryLynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boaz, KY) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a very happy person getting this as a present to me from me !!!! It’s perfect as I have a hard time with my hands and having the bottom smaller to fit in my car holder Thank you ??
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - December 27, 2021
OK I thought this was a great gift but I did not personally see it.
I sent it as a gift, I did not hear anything bad about it but
have not talked to the person I sent it too.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithton, PA) - December 13, 2021
I'm very happy with the sturdiness and the different lettering fonts.
Very beautiful, quality made
By Serena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA PUENTE, CA) - November 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these travel mugs for gifts. I love how you can customize the colors to to match each person's personality. they turned out beautifully. They were delivered pretty quickly. I would recommend buying from this company
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Melinda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weaverville, NC) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Signature Style Personalized 14oz Travel Mugs are AMAZING!! colors are wonderful, it think my teammates are going to LOVE them!!
Thanks!!
Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 17, 2021
Everything was perfect and fast! Thank you!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - May 28, 2021
When I got my coffee mug I was very impressed with the weight of the cup and the design that was actually scripted on the cup. Love it very much. Fast shipping also.
Nicely Made
By Rita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product...no shame in this game.
One Happy Camper
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - April 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it thank you
Special Gift Mug
By Laurita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashton, MD) - March 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Signature Style Personalized Travel Mug is one of my "go to" gifts for family and friends. Everyone in our house has one and several of my friends do too!
Travel mugs
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, KY) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these mugs for gifts. I was very pleased with them and with the length of time it took to receive them. Will definitely buy from them again.
Travel Mug
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, good size will fit in cars cup holder. Very nice presentation with the choice of two various colors.
I ordered a few for co workers holiday gifts and everyone loved the personalization of their names on the mug. I liked it so much I had one made for myself! The only drawback is the mug does not keep hot liquids hot for a longer period of time.
Commuter Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 12, 2021
My daughter loved the travel mug with her name very much that I gave her for Christmas.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 7, 2021
The person who received this gift absolutely loved it.
Personalized commuter mug
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Like that the design wraps around the entire mug. I would have ordered other mugs had they done the same. The lettering is perfect
Perfect Gift
By Margarita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My employees loved them..
Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - October 17, 2020
The travel mug is perfect! I purchased a few of them as gifts. The names with the two colors of your choice display very nicely on the mug. I liked it so much I ordered one for myself!
Personalized mug
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn woods, IL) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great and looked just as pictured when personalized.
Wish cap had a larger opening when drinking!
By Lee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - March 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup turned out really nice.....it is a gift for a niece in college. When I order another one - I would use the 'last name' as first...and the 'first name' as last......just my choice! Otherwise, I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend this as a nice personalized gift that can be used for hot or cold liquids.
Signature Style Personalized 14 oz. Commuter Travel Mug
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought two mugs as Christmas gifts for my niece and nephew. I had their first and last name put on it.They both are in sports, so I chose their school colors for them to take to their practice, to drink hot or cold drinks. Their parents loved them and so did they. The 14 oz. size mug, colors, and the font turned out awesome. It's true to the picture, is what you get. I would definitely buy again.
Personalized Travel Mug
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville , NY) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome product...the recipient felt it was very unique and that it was a Thoughtful gift just for them… Highly recommended
Christmas mug
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a travel mug with my son in laws name and dad on it. It is beautiful!!!! I love it and I’m proud to give it as a gift!!!!!
Personalized Travel Mug
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, KY) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new Travel Mug. My own personalized saying on my mug makes it even more fun to use. Company does a beautiful job with personalizing their products!
Very nice travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - December 13, 2019
I bought this travel mug for myself and I love how it came out. Printing quality is exceptional making it look very unique. Many people have asked me where i got it. It doesn't leak or anything. Great quality, great product!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 9, 2019
Looks good and it's good quality
My husband loves the gift
Thank you
Great Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandwich, MA) - December 8, 2019
I have ordered from this company on various occasions. Each and every time I give these as gifts, my friends, family, co-workers, are thrilled and in love with them! The quality is unbeatable! The price is Right! Once you order from here, you will become addicted and will always return for more! Thank you Personalization for making my shopping so easy!
Great Style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, NV) - December 7, 2019
I love that this Travel mug has a handle. I just like a handle versus no handle. When I saw this I knew it would work great for the person I was sending it too. Love the actual product in person. The picture doesn't do it justice. Thank you. I love it!
Amazingly beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandwich, MA) - December 3, 2019
What a beautiful inexpensive way to show your love and appreciation! Quality is exceptional and always delivered on time and in great condition. Very happy I have the opportunity to design my own. These are absolutely beautiful! BEAUTIFUL! Did I say Beautiful?? Once you start ordering these personalized items you WILL get hooked!
Love it!
By Z H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - October 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks! Easy to go to gift. Great product. Worth the price.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - October 16, 2019
I ordered 3 of these for my friend's niece's and my Best friend!!...they Loved them!...They are very pretty!..for sure would order again if I needed them!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - June 18, 2019
Arrived on time. Product was just how it was pictured.
PERFECT !!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWISBERRY, PA) - June 16, 2019
I got this for me and LOVE LOVE LOVE it !!!!!!
Very Nice
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - March 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice mug. I like the lettering on it and the only thing I noticed is that the coloring doesn't seem to be as dark as it shows on the computer. But it is still nice.
Upcoming Christmas Gifts
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - January 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It will be 11 months before 4 of the recipients of these mugs receive them, as they are for Christmas 2019, but they turned out beautifully and I could not be happier. Two of the recipients have already received theirs and loved them. Thank you!
Great Travel Mug
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the travel mug as a gift and it was perfect. My mom loved it and that made me ecstatic. I would definitely recommend.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NY) - December 12, 2018
This mug looks great and is great quality.
Great product
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be a gift for my bridesmaids and it turned out perfectly! It is exactly as advertised and the colors come out really well!
HAPPY SHOPPER
By Marcia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NH) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite pleased to have not only found these Christmas ideas, but totally impressed at how quickly my order was filled and delivered to me. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the personalized travel mugs. Hope the recipients like them as much as I do. Thank you!!!
Papas Christmas
By Shay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rydal, GA) - December 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad will live this mig from my daughter
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice