Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Picture Perfect Photo 14 oz. Commuter Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Commuter Travel Mug - Picture Perfect - 16172
Average Customer Review: star rating (284 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, VT) - January 13, 2023
I ordered this for my husbands birthday and it came out great! He had tried to order one himself through a different vendor and they advised him that the picture wasn’t quality enough and it would look funny. I’m glad I didn’t listen to whoever that person was and knew personalization mall would come through (they always do)! It arrived and it looked so amazing I couldn’t wait another month to give it to my husband! He loved it! “My new favorite cup!” he said. The cup itself is quality.
customize travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - January 7, 2023
turned out great
Loved it
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs for my nephew’s parents. I used their favorite picture of my nephew who has a childhood illness and his mom and dad loves the mugs.
Daughter loved it!
By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift from my granddaughter to her Mom, my daughter. She LOVES it! It's a quality cup and the images came out great. Shipped fast.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 26, 2022
The quality of this mug is awesome!
Grandparents love them
By Donnell D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nome, TX) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My in laws love these mugs, because they can easily carry around pics of their grandson. Keeps coffee warm and has a good seal on lid.
Photo travel mug
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was perfect. I gave it to my friend as a memory gift. She loved it!
Picture Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - October 13, 2022
The mug looks very nice.
Great gift idea
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a gift and liked so well I ordered for myself. The quality is excellent and pictures were clear and bright
Sippy cup for grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, WI) - August 19, 2022
Happy 82nd bday mom! She is gonna love it! How could she NOT!? Our smiling faces on her travel cup!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 22, 2022
Everything I order from Personalization Mall is great. I love how clear the pictures turn out. I have tried to order from other places, and they are blurry. Personalization Mall always gets things done well and fast. I will continue to order from them.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - June 11, 2022
Overall I’m pleased with this item , there is a minor scratch on the front below the verbiage which I noticed immediately but it was not significant enough to be completely unhappy. It’s a nice mug. Arrived timely and the quality is good.
Traveling Mug
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn’t see it completed but my friend said she liked it as it was perfect for her 2 cups of warm coffee.
Just as described and very fast shipment!
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came incredibly fast with the expedited shipping (3 days) even with all of the customization. The text and imagery were clear and crisp, and just as the website sample showed. Very satisfied with this purchase and would recommend Personalization Mall to anyone needing that special gift with a short timeline!
Mothers Day
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing gift to for my daughters 1st mothers day
New mom gift
By Carla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than expected. It took awhile to find the right gift with the pictures I had, so I was happy to find this item.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - April 6, 2022
Everything I've ever bought from your company was A+ ... Always very professionally made, my only complaint "if you want to call it that", is the shipping cost, but that's not enough for me to stop ordering your merchandise!
Picture mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - February 25, 2022
Loved it! Great quality and was shipped really fast. Thank you!
Best travel mug
By BARBARA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEWELL, NJ) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Been buying these for years. This time notice the handle is a little wider which is great since last mug dropped and handle broke Love these mugs especially updating photos
Beautiful, reasonably priced mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW TRIPOLI, PA) - December 16, 2021
Nice quality,value, and pictures done well
Very pleased
Love and Coffee for the win
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravensworth, VA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for a dear friend and co-worker. The travel mug is high quality and lightweight. The image and message warmed her heart even more than the coffee!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - December 13, 2021
Looks exactly as photographed. They are grfits so I do not know how well they hold up yet.
Excellent Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA, VA) - December 12, 2021
I was delighted at the clarity of the pictures and quality of the mugs!!
Indeed a "Picture Perfect" Mug!
By ROSE Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, AL) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Designed one for my dear niece for Christmas and I know she will cherish it! Eager for her to receive it! Easy to design and, not a long time to process and receive! I am a longtime customer of this business, and very satisfied! Merry Christmas!
Great
By Justine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is well made, pictures look amazing. Shipping was extremely quick.
Perfect gift
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent mug and perfect location of picture. Great job
Mug
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickens, SC) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, very pleased
Nephew LOVES it
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsonsburg, MD) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture travel coffee mug is absolutely beautiful. My nephew lost his 29 year old daughter to covid now he can have her with him all the time. A picture of the two of them. Thank you
Best gift
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was quick and my daughter In-law loved it
A Special Mother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - September 3, 2021
My favorite cousin really enjoys the times she spends with her grandchildren, and this photo-mug, gives her fond memories!
great customer relations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surf city, NC) - July 22, 2021
had a problem, got fixed quick
Excellent coffee mug
By Machele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, CA) - July 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The logo was perfectly aligned and shipment was fast.
Great Gift
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was a great gift for Fathers Day. It was the only one I found that I could put all 5 of my kids and their families on. Shipping was fast and the price was reasonable.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, AL) - June 12, 2021
Ordered for my son & son in law for fathers day, it's absolutely perfect, they can take to work with them. Thank you so much ?
Great Father's Day Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - June 10, 2021
The cup is great and the picture came out clear.
picture perfert
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - April 23, 2021
This lady is going to be so surprised ...she never smiles on pictures..so when i saw this picture on her birthday invitation i knew i had to get her something special she is a big coffee drinker so i know she will love the mug..I was very pleased...
Tumbler
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out amazing ??
Birthday mug
By Robin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - March 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a birthday - the mug looked exactly like the preview pic and my friend loved it.
Fabulous!
By Nettie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything about it!
I love Mommy travel mug
By Deanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter-in-law for Christmas with my favorite picture of my new granddaughter pictured. She was thrilled and gets lots of comments about it from co-workers and clients.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice