Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Apple Scroll Personalized Teacher 14 oz. Commuter Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Commuter Travel Mug - Apple Scroll - 16174
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Teacher Mug
By Morgan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great. Looks just like the preview showed.
Proud mom
By Kayan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always love the personalized products and this gift my son's 2nd grade teacher is no exception.
Friend loved it!
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - October 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend of mine is in her 1st year of teaching, and she absolutely melted upon receiving her gift! Delivery was also very prompt! Would certainly order from again.
So nice
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and nice will make again
Teachers loved it
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, OR) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my child's male teachers as they were harder to buy for and they loved them! Don't have to be coffee drinkers either.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian, FL) - December 16, 2015
Very nice travel mug. Delivered very quick!
It's nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (calexico, CA) - May 15, 2019
Its very nice and it seems sturdy but the bottom came out. After examining what happened and how. It's a twist bottom. So no need to worry
Just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 24, 2018
Great mug. Came in exactly like the picture. Wish it was stainless steel on the inside instead of plastic. Otherwise would have been 5 stars.
Makes a nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - December 23, 2016
I actually ordered three of these as gifts for different people. Nice quality. My only complaint is not being able to choose the size of the font for the saying of the reverse side. Would have looked better with larger size letters with some of the shorter sayings.
Great Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 9, 2016
I get these for the men teachers at my son's school. Something they can use everyday!
Satisfied Customer
By Katharine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coquille , OR) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a Christmas gift that hasn't been given yet but it looks great. Exactly what I ordered, fast processing and shipping.
DO NOT BUY THIS JUNK!
By Nikki E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just recieved this today. It was SUPPOSED to be a gift for my daughter to give her principal. As soon as I pulled it out of the box, I noticed there was no bottom piece. The bottom piece was sitting in the box! It's cheaply made. I will not be back, as this is my second time completely unhappy with my purchases.
Nice design, but bottom is loose and collects water
By Nathan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first glance the mug looked great, and felt durable. However, I had to return the first one as the silver bottom was loose and collected water when it was cleaned. After taking said silver bottom off to let it dry, I could not get it back on properly. I got a second one for free, but that bottom too is loose and would most likely again collect moisture. We opted to keep it and just use it as a pencil holder or something.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice