Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Crayon Letter Personalized 14 oz. Teacher Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Commuter Teacher Travel Mug - Crayon Letter - 16184
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great product
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, CA) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift is really nice and done correctly
Great!
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
my sons teacher loved her personalized mug.
angellaldy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raceland, LA) - November 21, 2020
Purchase this for my son who started at a nursery school as a teacher aide. He really loves it and cannot wait to bring it to work to show his coworkers.
Adorable!
By Yadira S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect teacher gift, Vibrant colors!
Adorable!
By Yadira S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect teacher gift, Vibrant colors!
Teachers Week
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dresser, WI) - May 14, 2019
For National Teachers week my 3rd grader son wanted to add something for his Principal. Not a lot to choose from for a principal so he picked this mug and used the wording to make it for his principal, turned out fabulous!! Had it gift wrapped and the Principal, well she just Loved it! Would highly recommend this gift.
Good Product
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laceyville, PA) - May 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Product, Good Quality!
Great quality!
By Amber K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - March 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described, color was bright. Love the cup and would order again!
Daughter-In-Law
By Douglas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for our daughter-in-law who is a 4th grade teacher. The item is of excellent quality and is most attractive. We are very pleased with our choice and are confident that our daughter-in-law will be as well. We will definitely shop Personalization Mall again.
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kent, VA) - December 17, 2018
Delivered fast. Great quality.
My new go to for last minute gifts!!
Cute gift
By Josephine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was an end of the year teacher gift.. it’s cute and looks the same in person.. the teacher really loved it. The delivery was quick too.. worth it
great travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - June 21, 2018
I purchased this for my child's teacher for the end of the year gift. The teacher loves coffee. The crayon lettering didn't come out too nicely with the letter "L" but it is just awkward bec of the letter. Otherwise I would recommend it.
Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - June 2, 2018
We bought this as a gift for my daughter's teacher. It seems to be great quality and looks just like the picture. I am very happy with it and hope her teacher will be, too.
Perfect
By Alycee Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie , LA) - April 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! My son is very excited to give this to his teacher at end of year!! Looks great and good quality!
Perfect gift
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington beach, CA) - December 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality product. My daughter's teacher loves it!
Very happy!
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINDEN, NE) - December 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug. Very good quality and the personalization is awesome!!!
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - June 25, 2017
I really wanted something useful and individually personal for my son's teachers. I found personalization mall and hoped for the best. And I definitely was impressed. The shipping was super fast,the product great quality,as well as the price!!! The teachers loved them. Much better then giving a gift card.
Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lattimer, PA) - June 17, 2017
I ordered this for my sons teacher as a end of the year gift. I was very pleased when it came in!
It was pictured just like the example but with her name on it. I would definitely order this again it is a nice size mug too! I give two thumbs up ?? ??
Personalized Mug
By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson city, NV) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was good quality and her letter on it with the words on the back made it that much better! Her teacher loved it and I was very pleased with it! Great gift idea.
Letter mug
By Aldalee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrook, CT) - June 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was end of the year teacher gift we loved it!!!
Great teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - June 11, 2016
I had been looking for an appropriate gift for my son's teacher. I knew she drank coffee and had a commute to work each day. When looking for "teacher travel mugs", I came across your website and found a variety to choose from. I had my son look at the choices and he really liked the crayon initial one. Great way to personalize the coffee mug. He gave the gift to his teacher and she absolutely loved it!

Great quality, easy to personalize and very sturdy.

Perfect
By Marjorie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood, IL) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things here and always pleased with the quality. This cup is perfect for my retiring school teacher friend.
Excellent product
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this travel mug and absolutely loved it. The only problem was that I did not receive my do it yourself gift wrap box which I paid for. I called them and the representative was very nice and helpful and she sent me one right away. Unfortunately when the box was received as I assembled it, it was so BIG! The size of the box was for a purse not a travel mug. I had to go out and buy one. Overall, the mug was beautiful but the gift box was not what I expected.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville , FL) - June 11, 2016
When we received the mugs and took them out of the box, the bottom part fell off of both of them. I had purchased for teacher gifts and didn't have time to send them back.
Disappointed in the quality
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice