Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Jolly Jester Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Yard Stake - Jolly Jester - 16193
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
It's Great
By Marlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several mats and garden signs throughout the years and am so happy with them. I change them seasonally. I especially love this design because the colors are so bold. I purchased the matching mat and thought it was defective, with lines going through the initial, but that was part of the design. I also love the versatility of what I can put on the mats and garden signs. Of course, for personalized items, there is no other company that I deal with that gets it delivered quicker!
BEST GIFT EVER
By Dorian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
THESE PERSONALIZED MAGNETIC GARDEN SIGNS ARE MY FAVORITE GIFTS...THEY ARE GREAT QUALITY AND LAST YEAR TO YEAR..PLENTY OF DESIGNS TO CHOSE THEM AS WRLL
Happy Gift
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone I have given this gift too has simply loved it! It’s a “happy” fun gift!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cayuga, IN) - June 29, 2020
I am enjoying my garden sign very much. So far I have five magnets for my sign. I am very pleased with them all.
Love My Garden Sign
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, SC) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my garden sign. It's perfect. Delivery was fast.
Awesome
By Candice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this sign. I have Halloween one as well. It's really nice and stands out . Be was the stake is short but works really well but my front door on a stand in a pot.
Jolly Magnet
By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mounds, IL) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. And I must add that customer service is excellent. Friendly and very helpful.
Christmas Magnet
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love all of my magnets that I ordered from you. I received the first magnet and stand for Christmas and jumped online to order for Christmas, Fall and Spring....now I have all 4 seasons to enjoy. Thanks, Margaret C
fun gift for inlaws
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 12, 2015
This was a Christmas gift for inlaws and they loved it.
A Lovely Yard Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Lake, MN) - December 6, 2015
I was impressed by the finished product - Nice finish, bright color, clear and crisp printing. Delivery was quick as well. I am enjoying it in our yard for this holiday.
Jolly Chester Yard Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - December 16, 2015
Love the look but tooooo short! If customers live in an area that typically gets lots of snow this stake will be buried!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice