Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Quotes Personalized Wooden Sign customer reviews

Christmas Quotes Personalized Wood Holiday Sign - 16212
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Happy Customer
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millstadt, IL) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sign was just as advertised. Received the next day!!!
It's Cold!
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality board. Vivid color!
Porch Sign
By Catherine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Put on the porch for Xmas this year. I have a couple of signs I had made from Personalization Mall. I have velcro'd the backs so I can interchage for different seasons/holidays. Quality is excellent and I look forward to buying more.
Perfect
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect addition
Good Quality Christmas Sign
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is nicer than I expected. Can't wait to see how my in laws like it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fife Lake, MI) - January 13, 2021
I absolutely love this sign and such a great price. Well worth it!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fife Lake, MI) - January 13, 2021
I absolutely love this sign and such a great price. Well worth it!
Satisfied customer
By SYLVESTER H. (Welcome, NC) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the personalized Christmas wooden sign that was ordered. It really added a nice touch to my christmas decor for my living room. I look forward to ordering from your company again in the near furture.
Christmas personalized Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, LA) - November 16, 2020
The sign is beautiful.
Love it!
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - November 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two to give as gifts. They are very nicely done. I will purchase again.
Great Holiday Sign
By Gina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trappe, PA) - October 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the sign. It came super fast. Very sturdy. Lettering is perfect!
Even better than the picture!
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - January 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Added Happy Christmas and it made my fireplace display. Great quality as always!!!
Looks great in our entryway!
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mifflinburg, PA) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as an extra item to get free shipping on my order. Highly pleased! Great quality!
Looks great in our entryway!
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mifflinburg, PA) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as an extra item to get free shipping on my order. Highly pleased! Great quality!
Can’t wait to decorate my fireplace!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - October 10, 2018
This sign is beautiful and I cannot wait to decorate my fireplace. The color is bright and vibrant and I love the quote options. I also ordered customized stockings for the whole family.
Very pretty~!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 11, 2017
Love the personalized sign on my fireplace mantel! It fits perfectly below the TV. Very pleased.
These were awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, CT) - December 22, 2016
The quality was great. My friends loved them. I got them for a great price.
Lovely
By Josalyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loves it.
Loved it!
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalzell, SC) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the sign "Tis the most wonderful time of year" as a gift. The personalization with the saying was great. This item can be set on a shelf or hung on a wall. It was packaged really well. The box had a dent in it, but the item was heavily wrapped in bubble wrap and unaffected.
Simply Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - December 29, 2015
A wreath on a door, a sign above it, and a spotlight on it makes a simple, easy to do house decoration. The quality, appearance, and personalization of the sign made it the perfect gift. Thank you!
Smaller than expected
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice design came out good but size much smaller than expected. I read the size before ordering but the picture is definitely deceiving!
Love this!!!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described!! Perfect!!
Color not as pictured
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NY) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is very cute but I bought it thinking it would be bright red for the Christmas season. It is more of a dull red-orange color.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice