Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Hockey Skate Personalized Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Hockey Skate Christmas Stocking - 16289
Average Customer Review: star rating (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
FANTASTIC Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - January 7, 2023
We ordered the hockey skate stockings and they are awesome! My boys LOVE them. These are very well made and being able to personalize them is fantastic!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presque Isle, ME) - December 27, 2022
Wonderful material-very nice quality! Love these!
Hockey stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - December 19, 2022
My grandkids loved these. So well made. Definitely recommend.
Great quality!
By Leslie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goddard, KS) - January 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking was perfect for my husband and my son, who both play hockey. It was better quality than I expected, and looks great!
Stockings
By Ina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Custom stocking
By Katharine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, shipped very quickly, such a great deal! Thank you
Skate stocking
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove , WI) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boys loved them! Quick shipping and great quality!
Hockey Skate Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West roxbury, MA) - December 19, 2021
This is AWESOME, quality was great and product was better in person than on the website!
Beautiful Stockings
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 hockey stockings for each grandchild. They won’t receive them until Christmas but I know they will love them as much as I do. Beautifully embroidered and the skates look very life like.
Looks amazing
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa margarita, CA) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and looks amazing
Great quality
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marblehead, MA) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
Very pleased
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, MN) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and craftsmanship! My teenaged boys loved them!
Great quality
By Jon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of the stocking when it arrived.
Pretty cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - December 2, 2021
Stocking came out perfect. Mine was for a hockey player. He will be thrilled to receive it. Thanks for having the neat product.
Huge
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon, OH) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stitching is flawless and the stocking is huge! My son lived it and it will definitely stay each year.
Husband loved it!
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashford, CT) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift. It came out exactly like pictured and looks great.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 13, 2020
Huge stocking, great quality. Perfect!
Hockey Skate Personalized Stocking
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gobles, MI) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is amazing. Love how you can add a name. Every detail is exact to a skate. Our son plays hockey and he absolutely loves it. He asked if we could leave it out all year.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escanaba, MI) - December 4, 2020
Excellent quality stocking. My son is a hockey player and he absolutely loved this. Real laces, nice and thick material. 5 stars.
AMAZING QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - November 30, 2020
The quality of these stockings were above anything I expected. Thank you for the updates, fast delivery and especially for the quality product.
Hockey Skate Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - November 15, 2020
This was a gift for my son who is an avid hockey fan and also plays the game as well. Turned out great and looks exactly as it’s pictured on the website.
Hockey stocking
By tracie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, IN) - November 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and so will my grandsons.
Very satisfied!
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought Two of these skate stockings for my grandsons.I know they will love them. They are great quality and size. I would definitely recommend this item.Especially if you have a hockey player.
So awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - November 6, 2020
My son loved his hockey skate stocking!! It is so well made! We absolutely LOVE it!!
Hockey Skate Stocking
By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - October 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this stocking and so will our 5 year old grandson! It is adorable and of good quality and it arrived quickly. The lettering looks just great.
Ice hockey stocking
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raritan, NJ) - October 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Ice Hockey Stocking is the cutest thing you can get for your young or old hockey player. It looks just like a hockey skate. Love it
Ice hockey stocking
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raritan, NJ) - October 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is great for your young hockey player shows blades to laces.
Excellent Product & Gift for Hockey Guy
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - January 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality of this product. The material, actual laces and workmanship surpassed my expectations.
The only criticism I have is that the embroidery could have been larger.
Quality is great
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs , FL) - January 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better than I expected it to.
Excellent product
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast turn around time, and great quality product. Highly recommended!
Hockey skate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - November 25, 2019
Bought them for my boys and they loved them. Great quality.
So Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - December 18, 2018
This stocking is adorable. There are ACTUAL LACES and the material is very nice!
Great Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrogate, TN) - December 5, 2018
This is one of the cutest and well made hockey skate stockings for Christmas I have ever seen. I looks great...the personalization was spot on and the shipping was faster than I expected. Great product. I would recommend to anyone looking for that special hockey player a Christmas stocking that fits the bill perfectly.
My hockey players love their new stockings
By Leah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood , SC) - December 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hockey loving and playing boys were so thrilled when they came home and these were hanging on the mantle. I also filled them with their new personalized hockey jersey ornaments they loved.
Perfect for any hockey player
By Sherrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - November 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son has been asking for a new stocking for several years. He asked if I could make him a hockey skate. Thankfully I came across this stocking! It is a beautiful stocking and the lacing detail is perfect. It is a decent size, which will be great at Christmas!
Perfect for any hockey player
By Sherrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - November 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son has been asking for a new stocking for several years. He asked if I could make him a hockey skate. Thankfully I came across this stocking! It is a beautiful stocking and the lacing detail is perfect. It is a decent size, which will be great at Christmas!
Hockey Stocking
By Patricia A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , CT) - January 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m very pleased with the quality & workmanship of the stocking. Our son loves it ! I would recommend this product to anyone that has a hockey player in the family!
Cutest hockey stocking
By Kamina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, CO) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this stocking is great. They shipped so quickly too. Our boys love them.
Love
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branford, CT) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids LOVED the stockings that Santa left for them! They were completely delighted that Mrs Claus took the time to sew Hockey stockings for them! The quality is awesome and they look amazing!!!
Overall PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2017
Quality items, combined with the customer service is amazing. Within hours of ordering I was notified that the item has shipped. Within a couple days I received. As for a quality item five stars; as a conversation piece, also 5. You should be very proud of the way you do business. Absolutely phenomenal
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice