Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Name Means... Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornament - My Name Means ... - 16297
Average Customer Review: star rating (154 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Christmas ornaments with photos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, NC) - December 2, 2022
Every year I use personalizationmall to create an ornament for each of my family members. This year I am especially pleased with the quality of the photos. The grandchildren look forward to their new photos each year??
Personalized. Photo ornament
By Joyce F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLACK RIVER FALLS, WI) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is wonderful!! I get all my ornaments from Pmall and will continue to do so. People always ask where I got it and I recommend Pmall.
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - October 4, 2022
Love these...perfect ornaments for grandchildren. I ordered 5 of them and they are very nice. A keepsake for sure.
Personalized ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - September 27, 2022
All of the ornaments turned out great.
Nice coloring. Nice for gifts.
Rinnah and Sophia’s Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - August 30, 2022
Love these wooden picture ornaments!! They are beautiful!! The pictures of my Granddaughters came out perfect!! I love that I was able to put the Christian meaning for their names on the other side!! They will love them forever!!!
Gorgeous Ornament!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOLINE, IL) - July 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the ornament looked amazing in the ad, the actual product was even more beautiful! It was not easy to find a personalized gift like this one. I highly recommend Personalization Mall to anyone searching for a unique and personal gift.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - July 22, 2022
This was much nicer than anticipated.
Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 17, 2022
They stay little very short time
Big bro
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, DE) - January 29, 2022
Perfect
Absolutely perfect!
By Lydia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for each person in my family, and I love them. High quality, true colors, and a nice velvet bag so I can pack them safely with the other ornaments. I could not be happier.
Baby ornament
By Allyson C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first granddaughter loves the ornamemt and lights on tree something her mom can keep forever
Name ornament
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, TX) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament because I can get the meaning of the name chosen.
Christmas ornament
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and perfect gift for the holidays. Love love love
Ornament
By Allyson C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just had a baby and she loved the xmas ornament she can keep forever thanks
Love my purchase
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several items to give as Christmas Gifts. Love every one of them. Excellent quality, super fast service, well packaged for shipping. The items were exactly as they displayed on line. Easy to follow ordering instructions, and quick, polite assistance by phone when I had a question. Will definitely use this company again, and recommend to others.
Love My Ornament
By Dorothy M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeport, CA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and the design was masculine & perfect for my grandson in law
Beautiful
By Trisha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluff City, TN) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I love being able to put these memories on our tree.
My Name Means Personalized Ornament
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto , SC) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these with the historic meanings and they are perfect. I’m pleased with them.
My Name Ornament
By Pat C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood ranch, FL) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with this ornament,
The size, color & lettering are perfect!
Beautiful
By Jacquelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, KS) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came quickly and looks great!
Beyond my expectations!
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments I ordered were better than I thought they would be. Great quality! I can’t wait to give these precious gifts!
Christmas ornament
By Kellie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these personalized ornaments for 3 years. I love them because I get to see my nephew grow each year through these ornaments. Highly recommend. The pictures on it are great quality!
Ornaments
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 5 this season for my Sons family. I plan on doing it every year. The quality is exquisite. They all come wrapped in a beautiful bag. Great presentation. Love this place!!!
Baker
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - October 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these with my parents great grandchildren’s pictures. They love them.
Beautiful ornaments
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never disappoints! This ornament arrived quickly and it's beautiful. I am always so pleased with these products.
Pretty ornament
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - October 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is a gift for my grandson. It's his first Christmas and it will look very nice on their tree.I like the meaning of his name printed on the ornament as well. Very nice ornament and I would recommend this product to anyone.
????
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
????
Great work
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was beautiful done!
Everybody Loves to See His/Her Name!
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors are nice; size is great; kids will love to know what their names mean
Perfect
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this quickly. It’s well made and perfect
Name origin and photo ornament
By Cecilia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BAY, FL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Came exactly as shown in photo.
Perfect as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - January 6, 2021
It’s become a holiday tradition to order our special Christmas ornaments each year. I was especially happy this year because my order arrived on time when there were many shipping delays during the holiday season. Ornament was perfect & exactly as pictured.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - January 6, 2021
Got for my grandson. He loved it. Great quality.
Grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BISMARCK, ND) - January 6, 2021
Love how these turned out. Perfect and beautiful. Thank you
Just like picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, VA) - November 30, 2020
The ornament is exactly as pictured.
She Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainerd, MN) - November 26, 2020
My daughter said when she showed my Granddaughter her ornament her whole face glowed with a smile.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquez, TX) - November 8, 2020
BOUGHT 2 OF THESES FOR GRANDDAUGHTERS, LOVE THE COLOR AND THEY LOOK GREAT
Christmas gifts for my Grandbabies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - October 24, 2020
I purchase a Christmas ornament every year for my grandchildren. These were perfect! Very satisfied.
Perfect
By jeannie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (keller, TX) - October 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected
Good
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - October 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was better then I expected. The words could have popped more.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice