Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Memories Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Photo Throw Pillow - Family Memories - 16301
Average Customer Review: star rating (261 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Family Memories 18" pullow.
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - December 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. Well made. Extremely fast service. Would easily order from them again.
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARTFORD, WI) - December 21, 2022
Looks better than I thought really nice
Family Pillow
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great work, great service!
Will use you again & again!
Thank-you
Wonderful Memories
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, CA) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow could not have been better! The photos are beautiful..my son-in-law will forever cherish it. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Phyllis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a wedding gift and they loved it.
Gorgeous keepsake
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality superb. Beyond belief. The photos actually look better on the pillow than on my computer. Bought one for every member of my family. The only problem is I'm having a problem limiting myself to just one. What a lovely gift for any age group and any gender! Please do not ever sell out!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONYERS, GA) - December 14, 2021
Pictures were nice and clear...you do have to stuff it. Ut very nice
Perfect gift
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this pillow to my mom who lost her husband and she cried happy. Best gifts ever
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topanga, CA) - June 13, 2021
Great product-good price-great gift to give.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topanga, CA) - March 14, 2021
Great personalized gift--well made--good price.
Exactly as ordered
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great! It comes with the filling separate and you just put the picture cover on which allows it to be washed if needed. It made a lovely gift!
Beautiful gift
By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 7 personalized photo pillows as gifts. Each was beautifully crafted with the pictures I had chosen. The price was fabulous and lovely quality. I am happy to have mine on my chair for everyone to admire.
Great item
By Rena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow as a Christmas gift for my 90 year old Aunt who I haven’t seen due to COVID-19. She loved it! It’s very nicely made.
Christmas Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 8, 2021
Great pillow. Recipients of gift love it!
Adorable
By Jacalyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carterville, IL) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was beautiful
Family photo pillow
By Nicolle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it great quality
J&E pillow
By Antonia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, PA) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice pillow. Photos are clear; ordering is easy!
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - October 15, 2020
Love the way the pillow came out
Love this
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - October 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girls are all grown having babies and we wanted to capture a special tradition of them growing up, every father’s day we threw pink pedals from a rose bush for many years, Life is good??
Me & My Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - September 11, 2020
I just received this pillow and I love it. The package comes with the pillow inside the pillow case which I love because the pillow case can be washed. This is better than had it been one piece. I recommend this product and anything else. So happy to have some memories with my daughter on a pillow.
Absolutely loved my pillows
By Rickquetta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveport , OH) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Family loved the pillow,
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I have not personally seen this gift, my son was thrilled when he received this special pillow, a reminder of a fun family vacation that makes him smile every time he sees it! This is the second time I have ordered this personalized pillow and will not be the last. The pictures were clear and the pillow was attractive and of good quality.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNCAN, OK) - August 21, 2020
the best quality ever
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topanga, CA) - August 16, 2020
Great product -good price- great and personal gift to give.
Family memories pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - August 2, 2020
These pillows are absolutely beautiful in person. Great way to show off pictures.
14" photo throw pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOHNSON CITY, NY) - July 30, 2020
Thiscwas a suprise for my husband and he loves it! The pillow came out more gorgeous then enen suspected and got here super fast! Thank you again for a beautiful product
Personalized Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - July 13, 2020
Turned out beautiful.
A great remembrance
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - July 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this pillow made with pictures as a remembrance of my dog that just passed away. It looks beautiful and as always I am very satisfied with the personalized products from here.
Great item
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out wonderful and fast shipping, great fathers day gift
Reflection
By Tiffany S. (Fairfax, VA) - April 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's great to reflect on family time.
Family memories
By Lenora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, FL) - March 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this pillow I created. I can always reflect on our memories.
Excellent product
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, OH) - January 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillows turned out awesome. The family loved the pictures of my parents that are no longer with us. The quality and craftsmanship is excellent. I have friends that want to buy from this company.
Picture throw pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - January 3, 2020
Excellent! Gave to my nephew for his birthday. Absolutely loved it! Would buy again.
Very happy
By Arcadio O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frostproof , FL) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a throw pillow and personalized it. I sent it to my daughter for Christmas. She loves it. I'm very happy with it. It looks great. The price was good and the delivery didnt take long either. I plan on ordering more from this site.
Great Gift for a Family Member
By Enisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Budd Lake, NJ) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased pillow; good quality, quick ship; will definitely purchase other personalized products.
Love,
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality,
Great Quality Photo Throw Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, CA) - December 13, 2019
I ordered this as a Christmas gift and I’m very happy with how it turned out! Most of the photos I used were older scanned photos and the quality of the print on the throw is still amazing! I’m excited to give this to my mother-in-law as she lost most of her photos and keepsakes in the Camp Fire last year.
Wonderful Memories
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone , GA) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size and quality were perfect. Our pictures were clear and the pillow looked better than the mock up. We love the pillow and all the special memories it invokes.
Just as Ordered
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Newton, CT) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a gift and came out just as expected and the recipient was VERY HAPPY with the pillow!!
Beautiful pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - December 5, 2019
Love this pillow. The pictures are all very bright and vibrant and clear. Better than I expected .
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice