Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Together... Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Family Throw Pillow - Together Is The Best Place To Be - 16304
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
wedding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - August 14, 2021
I bought two of these to give as wedding gifts. They are much nicer than I imagined and were delivered earlier than dreamed. I would recommend this product.
Looks beautiful!
By MARY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - March 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a thank you gift for a friend. THEY LOVE IT !!!! I will definitely order again from this site. THANKS M
What do you give forever friends who have everything?
By Clester B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford , AL) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing better than a personalized gift. The message is priceless! Highly recommend!
Great Wedding GIft!
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased pillow as a wedding gift for an older couple that did not want the traditional bride and groom hoopla. Great way to recognize their wedding with something special, also purchased a blanket from PM site to compliment.

Extremely pleased with the pillow! Super soft fabric and print was well done. Pillow comes air suction flat which made for easy to pack in suitcase for travel home.

I will absolutely purchase again in the future. Love it!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebourne, WV) - December 24, 2018
so much better than expected, quality couldnt of been better.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cushing, OK) - August 17, 2018
The pillow is good quality, really cute, I would highly recommend this product
Personalized Throw Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 26, 2017
Soft pillow with good graphics. Arrived very quickly. Slightly smaller than an average decorative pillow but overall satisfied with purchase.
So sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nocona, TX) - December 11, 2017
Love the quality and the design of this product - something useful that will also be a sweet remembrance of the occasion.
Together Pillow
By Janice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific, MO) - December 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! It was a great gift for two dear friends. I will probably be ordering more of these as gifts in the future.
Pleasantly Surprised!
By Roxanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 different pillows for Christmas presents and they were shipped promptly!!! I am so happy with the way they turned out!! I think my family will be as well!! Just hope it looks good after it's taken out of the plastic wrap!! highly recommend this gift,it's cheap and very personable!!
Perfection
By Lena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort , SC) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little takin back when I opened the box, it looked like just a pillow case. The pillow was behind it and once I opened the bag the pillow puffed up. A perfect addition to my bed.
I will be ordering more from this site
Love it!
By Mary Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did the black print on white, made a great housewarming gift for friends. Good quality product.
Perfect personal touch
By Jaymara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It added just the personal warm touch to our home ...to our relationship
Personal Pillow
By Evelyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, CA) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family name added personalized the pillow for everyone to enjoy and take pleasure in.
Color not as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - August 8, 2018
I like the pillow, but the color was much darker and not how the picture looked at all.
Together pillow is OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, MA) - January 9, 2016
The idea and verse are wonderful, but the printing on the pillow is too light to read unless you are up close. The font should have been larger for the personalization of names, and the font color gray was too light. Bold would have been more impressive.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice