Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Circle Of Love Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamp customer reviews

Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamp - Circle Of Love - 16375
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great wedding gift!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - November 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven’t used it as it’s a wedding gift, but it looks beautiful!
WOW JUST WHAT I WANTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - March 24, 2018
I am a bride to be so I was ecstatic when I saw the ad for these stamps. I immediately ordered the "SOON TO BE" for myself and a friend of mine who is engaged as well. I send out cards earlier this week and the stamp made this cheap envelope look elegant and chic. I lovee my stamp!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montandon, PA) - April 2, 2017
This was the prefect little, add on gift, for a wedding couple.
Love this!!
By Jody G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely adore this!!! I am also jealous of the groom and bride to be who received it as a bridal shower gift!! Who doesn't love to make everything more personal!
Awesome!
By Grace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, OH) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, arrived sooner than expected, love the design!
I love it!!!!
By Whitney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - March 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my order! Quickest shipping I've ever seen! Product 100% as described! Will order a new one if we ever move again! Purchased originally for our save the dates! Highly, highly, highly recommend.
Very pleased
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller , TX) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Fast shipping
Perfect Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 26, 2015
Ordered this stamp for a friend's shower gift. Arrived SUPER fast and is exactly as shown on line. High quality, doesn't feel cheap.
Good
By Ryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - May 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp was great,but the paper that goes on top to show what the stamp is was placed in it upside down (no biggie) and wasn’t fully stamped. It’s not a big deal but I would think a company would want everything to be perfect going out to a customer. I will definitely be using them again for custom items !!! Such fast production and shipping!
Great stamp
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp works very well and stamps very evenly.
cute but inconsistent
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how the stamp looks, however, it does not consistently stamp the image all the way every time which is frustrating.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice