Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Chevron Personalized Pet Bowls customer reviews

Personalized Pet Bowls - Chevron - 16415
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
great quality and vibrant colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - July 1, 2022
I really love the personal items I have purchased. This kitten bowls are well made and have vibrant colors. All the lines are perfect and there is no faded colors around the bowl. This is a gift and I am sure they will love it.
Great pet bowl
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - September 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these bowls last year for my daughter's cat. She loved it. So when she recently adopted a new kitten, I knew exactly what to get her. The colors are vibrant and they clean up very easily. Great product.
Love ??
By sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - January 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a big pup and a little pup.. I purchased a big dish n small dish w names to match their sizes.. too cute!
Perfect
By Phillip D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used the bowl as a planter for our friend whose cat passed away.
Dog bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 21, 2019
Bowl was exactly like picture Very cute good size arrived quickly
Very heavy and durable
By Chris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandergrift , PA) - April 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am quite pleased with the Chevron Pet Bowl and pleasantly surprised about how heavy they are. I don’t have to worry about my dog following her bowls all over the kitchen as she makes sure she gets every crumb out! I had very cheap plastic ones and one actually ended up in the living room from her pushing it around just eating! Excellent quality that I’m positive will be around as long as she is! Very easy cleanup with the glazing on them also, which will also help keep them intact for years to come! I am extremely pleased with these bowls and I’m an extremely picky consumer, especially when it comes to my dog! She gets nothing but the best of everything, as I’m sure she has with these Chevron bowls!
Great looks, great quality at a reasonable price.
By William D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, AR) - September 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these bowls for my three little doggies. Outstanding quality and quite attractive. The personalization is really attractive. Great product at a reasonable price.
Dog bowl
By Norma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eufaula, AL) - March 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend of mine. Izzy loved it????????
Excellent - great bowl!!!
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bowl I love the printing I love the colors...it's perfect
It's a good big heavy bowl! Perfect for our pup
Microwavable
By Jaclyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melvin, MI) - September 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The description doesn't list the bowls as microwave safe so I had to test it out. I filled the bowl with some water and microwaved it for 30 seconds. The water was warmer than the bowl. I have been microwaving the bowls twice a day for a month and they still look as fantastic and sturdy as the first day I got them.
Microwave
By Jaclyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melvin, MI) - September 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The description doesn't list the bowls as microwave safe so I had to test it out. I filled the bowl with some water and microwaved it for 30 seconds. The water was warmer than the bowl. I have been microwaving the bowls twice a day for a month and they still look fantastic and sturdy.
best bowls ever
By JO-ANN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMARAC, FL) - June 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bowls turned out perfectly. Two day shipping was great. Thank you for making life easier.
Amazing !
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is great !! Good quality and colorful. My dog loves it ??
Chevron pet bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - March 4, 2017
I purchased 2 of these pet bowls. They are so well made and very nice. I highly suggest these to anyone. I would definitely purchase again.
Perfect
By Deanice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Grove, MO) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The products I ordered were perfect and the personalized product was a very quick turn around
Perfect
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks Great and I Know My Dog Will Love It!!!!!
Great Color, Design.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - May 9, 2016
This pet bowl is a nice size for our mastiff. Color and Design is exactly what we wanted.
Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - December 27, 2015
Wonderful gift...thanks
Cat Bowl
By Irene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent and looks great.
Simply the Best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - November 24, 2015
The leader in personalized gifts. Always superior products and customer service second to none! A joy to do business with !
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice