Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Woof & Meow Personalized Pet Food Mat customer reviews

Personalized Pet Food Mat - Woof & Meow - 16419
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
super cute!
By GINA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two one for my dog one for my cat, was NOT disappointed. They are pricey but adorable .
Good looking and practical
By Don L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This works like a champ. It looks good and absolutely serves the purpose. Made from high quality products and stands the test of time. Highly recommend!
pet food Mat, well made
By Kelley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, MI) - August 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought a few as gifts, very nice quality
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - September 17, 2018
I Love Personalized Mall, they have never failed in any product Ive received.
It is very well made. Cant wait to give it for Christmas.
Dog mat
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - March 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding as always
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austintown, OH) - January 18, 2017
These food mats are so cute and good quality! I purchased for my cats and my dog. Very pleased with this purchase.
LOVE!
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This meal mat way exceeded my expectations! It's so adorable!!!
Love this!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 25, 2016
I love the personalized mat for my cat and she
loves it too. She licks it after she finishes her meal!
The mat is durable and very colorful!!

It's Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - August 9, 2016
I loved the print, but my dog ripped a piece off in less than 2 hours. It's basically like a large mouse pad.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice