Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You're All I Need Personalized Pocket Token customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Heart Pocket Token - You're All I Need - 16428
Average Customer Review: star rating (205 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
I love it
By April L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, WV) - February 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend and he loves it and I will always order stuff from everything
Pocket token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga springs, NY) - June 10, 2022
I loved the way this item was made.
Product features that I liked.
By Lavonne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought it was something special he could carry in his pocket and always have me with him. Love him so much.
Product features that I liked.
By Lavonne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought it was something special he could carry in his pocket and always have me with him. Love him so much.
Good product
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would buy again
Romantic reminder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summersville, WV) - May 1, 2021
I ordered one for my bf for our anniversary but had forgotten to get one for me. Although they're not exactly alike, I like this one and it fits easily my wallet. Highly recommend
Silver Anniversary
By Linette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great token for a pocket or a purse to always have that someone special with you!
Adorable and meaningful coin
By Lina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - February 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size. Very nice presentation with a suede pouch. Love it!
Great price great product
By Alexzandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mathis, TX) - February 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my anniversary and it came out perfect
Your All I Need Pocket Token
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving was clear and easy to read. My husband loved it! Would recommend to get one for their loved one.
Awesome pocket coin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - February 16, 2021
Super awesome on every aspect from start to delivery
Love it
By justina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, LA) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just as it says. I thought it was quarter sized, but it is more half dollar sized. I got it for my husband as a ball marker when golfing.
Great product
By LUANNE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHEVERLY, MD) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the size and weight of the product and I think my husband is going to like it.
I love thos....
By Jacnique N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gold star
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - January 30, 2021
I love, love, love it!
Very satisfied
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I expected and price was great
Beautiful piece.
By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece. High quality. Would purchase again. Smaller than I thought,but fits in pocket well.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summersville, WV) - January 30, 2021
Bought this for our upcoming 3 year anniversary...it's perfect! Small enough to keep in his wallet and the detail is beautiful! Shipping time was quick and was able to track item easily. Packaged in a nice little bag to keep it protected
Love it
By Melinda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flora, IN) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this and plan to give it as an anniversary gift. It looks so nice. I plan to make a special card to go with it.
Great
By Renea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montevallo, AL) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this and I can not wait to give it to him
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, WV) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband never wants an anniversary gift, so this was the perfect gift! He loves it! He carries it with him everyday.
Perfect
By Tammie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielson, CT) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves it keeps it in his pocket.
Pocket token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - January 12, 2021
Couldn’t be more pleased. It was perfect
This little coun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - December 17, 2020
It came in a black velvet pouch. It was perfect. I ysu it as a gift to my boyfriend. He loved it
Awesome product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 12, 2020
These are so cool! I ordered one for me an done for my girlfriend so we will always have something from each other with us. Fantastic product, great quality, and the engraving on it is perfect.
As shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 11, 2020
This token came just as expected if not better than the picture. My boyfriend loved it.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - December 5, 2020
Loved it, the picture doesn’t do it justice!!! It’s everything I wanted!!!
Very Pleased
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect small token to show someone I cared. The engraving made it personal.
Beautiful Token
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful Token, can be easily identified in a pocket. A small price with a huge meaning. A wonderful little momento to carry.
Beautifully Crafted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - March 4, 2020
This pocket token fits perfectly in a wallet or coin purse. I put mine on a chain so I can wear it as a necklace. It is high quality and beautiful. It looked even better in person than on the website.
PERFECT
By AMANDA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Creek , TX) - February 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT SIZE AND PERFECT MESSAGE
PPT. Personalized Pocket Token
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - February 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Valentine gift for my boyfriend. My grandfather used to carry one in his pocket so, it brought good memories for me. I want my boyfriend to carry around good memories as well. I love it but more importantly, my boyfriend loves it. It’s everything the picture portrays and more.
Great Gift
By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate, RI) - February 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved it he has something that means a lot to him that he can carry around with him
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaska, MN) - February 22, 2020
A constant reminder of the Amazing man I married. This is perfect. He has it as a keychain I gave it as a necklace.
Pocket Token
By Keli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, OH) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Valentine's Day, It's awesome and he loves it....
Token from the heart
By Marjorie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughson, CA) - February 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was something that I could give my man that he could carry with them on a daily basis that just let them know I am there thank you for this piece that I was able to give him it was an amazing token
Great!
By Ann M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Twp, MI) - February 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE the product. I know my husband will LOVE it!

The best gift ever
By Doreen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe Springs, CA) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was amazing in person. Its simple and elegant, you won't be disappointed purchase this item!!
Great gift idea
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his, the only problem was he didn't want it to hang by the heart so he wished it had a hike at the top to put on his keychain.
Perdect
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this on a whim and I could not be more pleased!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice