Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Design Your Own Personalized Oval Wood Sign customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Oval Wood Sign  - 16442
Average Customer Review: star rating (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Just what she wanted!
By LEONDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University City, MO) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase is for the playroom door for my granddaughter. It is absolutely adorable. Thank you for a job well done great quality.
Name Plate
By Virginial A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOSS POINT, MS) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great!!! Just what I
was looking for. Delivery was fast.
Just what I wanted!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edna, KS) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter and son-in-law for their new house. The color is great and the sign is excellent!
I love it!
By Elyse T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - June 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to put on a wreath to advertise a dog breeding business. Th logo looks wonderful the color perfect.
Thank you!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAVERHILL, FL) - February 25, 2020
Great product, fast service. Will do business again.
Very nice!
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - October 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked being able to choose my own message, with choice of colors and lettering. Can't wait to give this gift for Christmas!
Custom wall hanging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - March 2, 2019
I have created several of these plaques for special occasions. Everyone loves them and can’t wait to hang them.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills , TX) - February 9, 2019
I bought 3 of these signs.One of my signs says "whipped body butter" one says "bath salts" & the last one says "sugar scrubs". They're larger than I thought & they look great. These are great quality for the price. I'm sure I will buy these again.
Sign for Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, NC) - January 8, 2019
Excellent Service & Quality I highly recommend this company!
sister wood sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - December 7, 2018
I just love the oval wood sign. I can not wait until Christmas till I can give it to my sister. She will love it!! ( I also liked it so well I ordered one for myself but I can not hang it yet because my sister might see it)
Love love love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - November 10, 2018
The sign is perfect. Easy to create and looks like it was made with love.
Simply Excellent!
By Shawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - November 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The entire process was easy. And the sign looks even better than I thought it would. It's exactly what I needed! And it was here so incredibly fast.
Awesome signs
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - October 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the best door plaques that I have found so far. I love the fact that I was actually able to find a photo of the Lighthouse that we use to visit when I was a child to have put on one of the door plaques I had made. They came out better than I imagined they would.
Excellent sign
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - July 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is just what I thought it is great
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olyphant, PA) - February 21, 2018
Extremely pleased with this product. Well made, fast shipping.
Exactly what I wanted
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - February 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done! Excellent work and made the statement that was desired. Workmanship was excellent.
Way more than happy with finished product!!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - January 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sign looked awesome! Better than expected! I had wondered about the quality since it was so inexpensive, but damn, turned out great! It actually showed up with the hanging string on the bottom side instead of top side, but I emailed them and they apologized and sent a new one out immediately! (I did not have to go to the hassle of sending back the other one either.) Great company!
YOU MADE IT HAPPEN!!!
By Deborah Kay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Many, LA) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift overwhelmed the recipient. It is a saying of her own that she uses routinely: "WHO does that?" She had mentioned earlier in the year she wished she had a sign with it for her wall, and YOU MADE IT HAPPEN. (If it catches on, remember where you heard it first.) :^) Thank you so much!!!!!
MY DESIGN oval wood sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - December 18, 2017
It was easy to order and create! Came in and was so fun to see. In my design I put a picture of a chalkboard in the background and texted over it my words. The text looked like a child's print and I made it white to look like it was written on the chalkboard. All so easy and was a special gift for a teacher. Love Personalization mall!!!
Door frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 9, 2017
Great product! My parents are going to love this on their door!
Great Sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - November 19, 2017
Had this sign "Nana's House" made for the other Grandma for Christmas and it turned out great
Just what I wanted
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - November 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a weather-proof sign for our front gate, and this looked neat and professional. It arrived exactly as the preview showed. It was larger than I imagined it would be, but it looks great.
Wonderful Sign
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - September 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized sign for my granddaughter's library and it was better than I had expected. Great quality, great size.
Retirement placque
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - August 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was fun to design our sign for someone we work with who is retiring. It is a very inexpensive gift and his wife loved it!
WOOD SIGN REVIEW
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - August 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is perfectly represented as it looked on line. A suggestion I have is to offer one that's double-sided (Ex: OPEN / CLOSED). I'm very happy with the quality I've come to depend on from personalizationmall.com
Great value and quality!
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - July 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Door sign came exactly as designed. Design tools easy to use. Came quickly and quality better than expected for price. Wood depth is thick enough not to be flimsy, but not too thick or heavy to hang. Was able to use Command hook. My office is in my home and the sign helps to define the work space separate from the rest of home and make it look more "official."
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkins Glen, NY) - April 10, 2017
I personalized this sign for Easter and the recipient LOVED it! Great quality and photo turned out perfect! I highly recommend!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - March 22, 2017
I absolutely love it. Can't believe the quality for such a low price. Referring all my friends.
Wedding Plaque
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really enjoyed being able to make my own plaque with my son and daughter-in-law's wedding date. It really turned out nice and it's such a unique gift. Thank you for offering it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 30, 2017
This turned out better than I expected. It is perfect for my Kitchen.
Exactly what I had hoped it would be
By Phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not technically inclined and yet found the design tool fairly easy to use. I was able to arrange the design, experiment with fonts and colors and make sizing adjustments. I even included a piece of clip art. I approved the final product and placed the order. It arrived in perfect shape and earlier than I thought it would. Overall an excellent first experience.
Love the signs!
By Amy Chanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltillo, MS) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for the counselors in our office with their names and credentials. Loved all the personalization options. Signs looked perfect and arrived quickly! Everyone loved them!
Made to order Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 16, 2016
The sign was made perfect
A beauty
By Howard L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the wood sign came out exactly how I envisioned it. Everyone who has seen it has asked me where they can order one.
Sisters Gift
By Jenny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I have ordered anything from Personalization Mall so I didn't know what to expect. I was so happy when I opened it. The sign is a gift for my sister and brother-in-law to hang in their RV and I know they will love it! It shipped as promised. I will definitely be ordering from them again.
Makes a nice, large bedroom sign
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This printed up nicely and turned out to be larger than I had expected, which was a nice surprise. There are nice fonts and decorations to choose from and I can definitely recommend it.
Sign
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor , NY) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this sign is a Christmas gift for someone. The sign came out perfectly and I can't wait to give it them.
Even Better Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruckersville, VA) - December 1, 2016
I thought these would be slightly flimsy, but they are very sturdy and well made. I cannot wait to surprise my boys with their new room door signs for Christmas!
Very Profeesional Job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - November 21, 2016
I just receievd my oval sign and i couldnt be any more happier. It came out perfect! I love the job you did. Thanks! Mercy Johnson
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - November 15, 2016
came in a flash
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice