Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Design Your Own Personalized Wooden Sign customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Wood Sign - 16443
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Motivational Sign
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our motivational sign looks great!
Perfect!
By Emily D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for a friend and it turned out absolutely perfectly. It looks exactly as it did in the proof. Great price and quality.
What a relief
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smock, PA) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so scared as to how this was going to come out, but it is beautiful and one of a kind.
Loved the personalized sign
By Holly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - July 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized sign was perfect and came out better than I expected
sign for son's hobby area
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - December 17, 2020
When I asked what kind of sign he would like this year for his hobby room he said "We Dont Call 911" Well here it is..Cannot wait for him to see it and hang it on the wall!!
Exactly as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - July 6, 2020
Happy with the product, it was exactly as we ordered it.
Plaque
By Christine I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katonah , NY) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque was easy to design myself, nice high quality and was very quick shipping too!
Personalized Wooden Sign
By Frank G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEANDER, TX) - May 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the entire process from designing the sign to ordering it. Received the sign in just a few days and it was perfect. Will definitely use PersonalizationMall.com again.
It turned out great!
By Tracy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - November 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my sign and I couldn't be happier! I was nervous about how it would look because I had to find and upload my own clip art, but it looks great. It would be nice if they had some movie themed art for you to choose from. It would also be helpful if they made the background on the design page a little darker so you could see more easily where the boarders of the sign are. But, it was easy to use and since you can upload your own art/pictures there are endless possibilities!
Excellent Product
By Sharen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburgh, IN) - April 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend as a housewarming gift. The sign was very well-made and beautiful. Stylish, with perfect color. Exactly what I expect from PersonalizationMall.com. My friend absolutely loved it.
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - December 21, 2017
It was exactly what I wanted - was trying to find something I could personalize and put my own quote on and this was the perfect answer! If you are looking for a wood sign where you can put whatever logo/quote/words on, this is the place!
I love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - November 19, 2017
I had a sign made for my son and love the look and quality!
Exactly what I ordered!
By Jannette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is well made and a great price. Brought my friend to tears.
Perfect!
By Sandi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got exactly what I ordered and more. Very happy with my purchase.
Wall Plaque
By Tracey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is very nice. I haven't put it up yet but plan to very soon. Very nice work. I will be ordering from you again very soon! Keep up the good work! :)
excellent!
By reina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlantic beach, NY) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
you won't be sorry -- it's a beautiful sign!
Great Job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - January 5, 2016
It was my mother-in-law's favorite Christmas gift!
Looks good but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - November 16, 2015
I really like my new sign, however, due to the sign being white and the background of the website being white I could not tell where the sign ended and the background began. As a result the words on my sign are not centered. I understand that we approve the item before we order but if it appears that something is attempted to be centered it would be nice if you would just center it. Or if you would add a "center item" button.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice