Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Preppy Chic Personalized Beach Towel customer reviews

Personalized Girls Preppy Chic Beach Towels - 16526
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Best Beach Towel
By Margery G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy ordering, lots of ideas, came exactly when they stated quickly for personalizing. The towel is great quality, very soft on the pattern side and good nap of the back for drying off. The colors are as picture and putting the name on it is a special touch. I ordered 5 in the past for step-adults and their partner. Now order this one for the newest girlfriend.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - September 30, 2020
This is a really nice, big towel! It was a gift for my daughter. It was also heavier than expected. Personalization was perfect. Great gift!
Above Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - September 2, 2020
The towel itself is good quality and the designs are perfect!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, IN) - August 29, 2020
I bought for my daughter in law. She loved it. Good quality. Cute colors and designs. Ordering everyone one for Christmas.
Soft , Large, Thick Towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 10, 2019
I ordered these for my two nieces. They loved the gold, black, & white sophisticated pattern. I love that they can continue to use the towels as they get older and won't be embarrassed by the design. One of my nieces used her towel at her swim meets & got many compliments!
PERFECT!
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - October 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a teen going on 40 who is HARD to buy for. SHE LOVED THIS! She loves having a towel with her name, it's big enough for a small throw, and the colors scheme is classy (grown-up). The quality is superb - much better than I though it would be!
Thank you gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT NEWS, VA) - December 11, 2018
I bought 5 of these....LOVE them. Of course I got one for myself and the other four for my travel friends. I wanted to get them a thank you gift (one they can actually use) for traveling with me to the DR for my birthday.
So cute!
By Leigh T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for our niece on swim team. All her teammates want them now.
Beach towels
By Joan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered personalized beach towels many times. They always make a hit!! I ordered them for holiday gifts for 8 children in a family. The Mom's were happy each child their own towel. They use them ear round!!! Is in not a gift children can break and they never throw away!! What a fabulous item to ordee!!!!
Beach Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 11, 2018
Fantastic quality of towel's. Been ordering from Personalizationmall.com for almost 2 decades and Always a Happy Customer! Thank you.
Beach towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IN) - July 29, 2018
Excellent quality! Extra quick shipping!! I was so delighted with the quality of this towel, I’ve ordered 7 already !! Thank you so much ! ??????
Best Beach Towel
By Margery G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - July 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these towels, liked them so much I bought 2 more. I may not be done cause I never got myself one. They are very soft almost like velour on one side to lay on and terry towel on the other for drying off. The personalized names came out perfect. They have colors that both men and women will enjoy. I also received them in a short amount of time. I have ordered other items from this company and have been just as pleased.
Great towel
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - July 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this towel! My daughter got many compliments on it at her swim meet. Shipping was fast!
Great Beach Towel!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weslaco, TX) - May 23, 2018
The towel is very soft! The size and quality are great. I've ordered these for our team and they will love them! I would definitely recommend this product!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - April 6, 2018
Was running late in ordering something personalized and getting in by Easter but Personalization Mall came thru with a really nice gift that my niece loved! Very nice soft towel! Would absolutely recommend this company and will purchase from again. No question.
Sassy Towel
By Christy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camilla, GA) - March 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The young ladies these were bought for loves them!
Beach Towel
By Shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - August 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Most softest Beach Towel ever! Love the size, quality and also the personalization. I've ordered two of these towels in the past, now this is my third! Definitely recommend!
Beach towel
By CANDI D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORRIS CITY, IL) - July 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable.
Gorgeous product
By Keila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - July 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it, I was scared that the color was too light or pale but it was gorgeous. I absolutely loved it and the colors were very nice thank you and I will be ordering more.
Beautiful Towel
By Margitta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - July 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel is beautiful, great Quality. My Granddaughter will love this on beach in Florida.
Perfect for the beach or pool!
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly as seen in the photo. The colors are vibrant and I am very impressed with the quality of the towel. It's soft and seems like it will last a long time. It's durable and not some cheap towel that will fall apart. I will be purchasing more as gifts. Everyone loves a personalized gift!
gorgeous
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter can never find her name anywhere and this was the perfect gift for her as she is a fish out of water. It is so soft and pretty. She is only 10 but likes the "big girl" looks.
Super Soft
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - May 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel is large and darlin! The product colors match picture perfectly and it is the softest towel I have ever felt!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 19, 2017
not too heavy not too light
Beach towels
By Jane . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them love them
Perfect beach towel
By Samantha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these towels for Triplets and they called me told me how soft the towels were and how happy they were. I was so happy that the quality was as I expected. will order again.
Great Gift
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - July 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a gift to my daughter in law. She loved the colors and quality. Fast delivery.
Beach towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldthwaite , TX) - March 17, 2017
Towel is beautiful, just wish color was on both sides.
Not thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 7, 2018
I bought two of these as gifts, but the material is pretty thin and stiff. Definitely not the kind of quality I want and giving a gift. I would return except I think they do not except refunds for personalized gifts. Too bad.
Personalized beach towel (sheet)
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am embarrassed to say the least to give these as a gift to my granddaughters but it is too late to come up with something else so I will include checks with their towels. These towels (if you can call them that) are not much more substantial that a sheet, certainly not worth the price I paid. I've seen towels 10 times thicker for half the price.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice