Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Modern Address Self-Inking Stamp customer reviews

Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamper - Modern  - 16563
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Stamp and extra ink
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seems like I am always running out of return address labels. No more! Especially since I bought the extra ink for it. Love the font I choose.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 20, 2022
Excellent quality. Thank you!
Good Quality
By Leticia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I was able to customize to my needs. It's perfect!
perfect
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paola, KS) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as I ordered
PM Rocks!
By Evon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a weird/fluke issue with this address stamp but called PM & explained the issue. They immediately sent me a knew stamp that works perfectly, just like everything else I've ever ordered from them. PM is a GREAT company that truly cares about its customers. Thank you PM!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - November 29, 2020
Received in perfect condition, just in time for Christmas card mailing. Highly recommended.
Very nice!
By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Works just as expected!
By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - November 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to use on shiny envelopes for invitations. The stamp worked great from the start! Looking forward to using it for a long time to come. Just need to figure out how to re-ink it when I use the ink up.
Great closing gift
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - October 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the self inking modern address stamp for a closing gift for my client. My client loved the stamp. I am happy with the price and the professional look of the stamp. I’ve found my new closing gift!
Perfect stamp!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - April 9, 2018
I love the quality of my new address self inking stamp! Works great every time.
Exactly what we needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 13, 2018
Nice quality, prints clearly, modern font.
Very happy that we ordered these, much
more professional looking for our businesses.
Fantastic stamper
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - November 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our wedding envelopes. The stamp looks exactly as pictured. Couldn't be happier!
Great stamp when you do not want to use the last name
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - October 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stamp especially when you have two last names and don't know which one to pick! Shipped quickly too!
Personalized self-inking stamp
By Kayla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, KY) - August 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my stamp that I made to help me save time while addressing envelopes for my upcoming wedding!! It's so easy and such a life-saver! :)
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 13, 2017
This product came quickly and is an awesome blue!
Stamper
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product with quick delivery!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendham, NJ) - October 1, 2016
I needed to replace my address stamper because I moved. I ordered this and am very happy. It stamps easily and clean - unlike others I've had when the ink blotches in the corners. This one doesn't do that.
Great stamp
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - November 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a new address stamp for my new home! Great product! Use a couple of times before you actually use on an envelope! The ink needs to set!! Would be great for a gift!!
Sharp looking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owosso, MI) - October 17, 2016
I haven't "officially" used it for my Save-the-Dates yet, but I love how it looks. And nothing beats the convenience of it! I did, however, use it a few times just to test it out and every stamp I did had uneven ink marks. I did about 4 or 5 testers and it happened every time. I'm not sure if it'll get better with more use or not. We shall see!
Self ink address stamp
By Ellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
One NEEDS to ADD ink. Messy and and additional purchase need.
Not happy
By jackie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stamp does not completely stamp the whole address. I have to make sure the surface is very flat and hard and then press really hard and it still does not come our the way it should.
Sloppy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, PA) - December 8, 2016
I love the look of the stamp but it does not stamp evenly no matter what I try...
Out of ink already
By Eugene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake worth , FL) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this , stamped two envelopes with it , and it has already run out of ink .
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice