Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dearest Mother Poem Personalized Clock customer reviews

Personalized Glass Clock - Dearest Mother Poem - 16574
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - January 14, 2022
Got this for a relative and she loved it!
Beautifully done!
By Tracy-Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the perfect gift. Very elegant! I really appreciate the customer service as I hadn’t received it at first but once I got in touch with the appropriate department, everything was sorted with very little turn around time. Thank you!
Thanksgiving Service award
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 1, 2021
Best product at P mall. This is the second year i am purchasing this item. I look forward to purchasing again next year.
Timeless Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - May 10, 2021
This clock is gorgeous and my Aunt loved her Mother’s Day gift. I appreciate that PM allows us to write our own words. Keep up the good work.
Clock for new grad from law school
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - May 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work and great coustomer service Thank You so much.
Great company!
By Laurie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used this company many times now. The quality is great the prices are phenomenal. This clock is beautiful.
Best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killingworth, CT) - March 26, 2021
I wanted something very special for my daughter's 56th birthday. Instead of the Dearest Mother poem I made up a poem for my dearest daughter and she loved it.
The clock is well made and worth the money. The engraving was beautifully done. We were so pleased with everything.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Locks, CT) - November 18, 2020
It was bigger than I expected but very beautiful and my mom loved it.
elegant gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - August 16, 2020
We used the clock as a tribute to school board members' years of service. It is the perfect size for a nice looking gift and the flexibility of personalization allowed us to make it fit our needs.
Clock
By Paul W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, LA) - November 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love!!! My parents will adore this Christmas gift!!! My main source of sentimental gifts for the last few years come from you guys! Thank you!
Beautiful clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - November 2, 2019
I bought this for a former co-worker. Seven of us get together regularly to stay in touch and it was her 50th birthday so six of us went in on it. I couldn’t have been more pleased. Such a beautiful clock at an affordable price. Everyone loved it!
Exactly the right choice
By George T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - October 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time that I used the service and will probably not be the last. It was elegant, perfectly executed and delivered promptly. The recipient was thrilled with the gift.
Beautiful Timepiece
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - October 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was given to my mother for Mother's Day. The poem default poem was beautifully written, it was a card and a keepsake in one.
Very Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - July 16, 2019
Got this as a gift for my parents.
It's very beautiful and really personal with my name on the bottom.
Love it!
Granny's clock
By Gregory D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a small problem and they stepped up to the plate unlike other places..thank you she loved the gift also.
Lovely!
By Tomasene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prichard, AL) - November 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful !!
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - April 28, 2018
Loved this clock! It's pretty and looks just like the picture! Can't wait to present it to my mom and MIL!
Excellent product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - December 15, 2017
I love the glass clock I ordered!!! It’s beautiful! I was able to customize it with exactly what I needed for a co worker who was moving away. Will definitely order again. Customer service was also spot on!
Beautiful clock!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - June 18, 2017
I got this for my son graduating high school he loved it! I tried other sites but when I wanted to add a full poem, they would say too many characters. This took the whole poem, so nice!
Timeless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, VA) - May 22, 2017
A perfect customization gift. Item was as described, shipping quick, and clock looked fantastic. Takes an AA Battery, has an alarm, and was easy to set. This made a wonderful Mother's Day gift. Mom was very, very happy w/it. 5 Stars!
Beautiful !
By Jeanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock is simply beautiful. It's simple yet classy. I had it personalized and the engraving is lovely. I was also impressed with the turnaround time. From order to delivery, I had this gift in my hands within 4 days. I'm giving this to my best friend as a birthday gift. I couldn't be more pleased with the clock, the engraving, and delivery. Thank you for the opportunity to comment.
Beautiful clock and great service
By Brigitte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this clock for an employee for 15 years of service. The clock was nice quality and the engraving was clear and engraved in a lovely font. There was a problem. The base was cracked. I called and spoke to customer service. She asked me to take a picture of the damage and email it. She didn't commit to a replacement but said they'd review it. I thought, "Oh boy, here we go...". The customer service rep got back to me within hours and said they'd be replacing the clock and no need to send it back. I received the new clock promptly and in perfect condition. I thought the ease of the replacement bumped this up to 5 stars. And the woman I spoke with was efficient and quick to respond. Service is as important to me as quality merchandise. Thanks Elyse!
Perfect
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks Great and I Know My Mom Will Love It!!!!!
Beautiful gift
By Helen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous and was able to modify the wording to fit the occasion. A great gift.
My baby gave to his Grandpa!
By marie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little baby gave to his Grandpa for his birthday, with a little note engraved on it. Besides the first one arriving damaged, they shipped another one and it was awesome! It sits on his Grandpa's desk at work and he is quite chuffed with it!
Good
By Dave C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock feels just a tiny bit cheap but the glass feels like glass. If you know what I mean. It's got good weight not too wobbly.
Lovely Clock
By Kyle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock was beautiful. Well done. No errors. Arrived on time. I do fine the inscription could have been a bit more noticeable. But it was ok.
Nice looking clock but poor engraving work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 20, 2015
I really like the look and functionality of this piece but was quite disappointed regarding the quality of engraving on the item.

It was given as a gift and I was slightly embarrassed by its appearance when presenting the item.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice