Recipients

Shop By Recipients

A Mom's Hug Personalized Silver Vase customer reviews

Personalized Flower Vase - A Mom's Hug - 16580
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - May 11, 2022
The vase is very cute. And it came quickly in time for mother's day
Great Mothers Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 1, 2021
Its a nicely made vase, hopefully no leaks or it will house fake flowers. Cant wait to see Mothers face when she opens it. It turned out perfect!
Just as Described
By Ken C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase arrived within a few days of placing the order and was packaged very nicely. The product was just as pictured and described on the site.
Love this vase! Adorable
By Heather N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, CT) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came in exactly as shown online. It was very beautiful and my mom loved it!
Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IN) - August 12, 2018
The vase was beautiful. The engraving was perfect and very clear. It was a gift and it was a hit. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, PA) - March 31, 2018
The vase was perfecr. Great price. Personalization was included. I wrote a fairly long phrase. The product was beautiful.
Gift for my MIL
By Johanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmawr, NJ) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! So worth the money.
Best Vase
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, OH) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my daughter for Mother's Day and the personalization on it was just PERFECT.
Perfect
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armington, IL) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift for my mom!!!
Love this!
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - September 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is beautiful. I wanted to buy my mom something different this year for her birthday. My dad always makes sure she has fresh flowers on their kitchen island so I knew this would be perfect. I gave it four stars because I thought the writing could have been a bit larger, which caused it to look as if it was missing something to me. Mom loved it though so that's all that matters ??
Personalized vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - May 14, 2019
The product was very nice and the part that was already engraved in it was nice but my personalization was very faint and difficult to read. Otherwise I was happy with the quality and how quickly I received it.
Mom loved it
By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Etchings are a little hard to read, but it was so unique, she loved it anyway
Silver Vase
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hope, MO) - May 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty and love the personalized touch. Disappointed that being a vase it did not hold water. That is why I am giving it 3 stars.
You can’t see the writing
By Roxy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this pot of flowers is white but it’s actually a metallic silver on which the personalization is very hard to see!!! The pot also is quite small.. which makes it harder to read. I would not recommend.
Sweet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 21, 2018
This was a Mother’s Day gift. It was a great gift. The small opening at the top made it difficult to put a plant inside. The personal message wasn’t as distinct as the other engraving.
Not a fan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 30, 2018
I order everything through this company and the Vase I was not a fan of. It is small and looks as if it has a lot of scratches. Its not a clean looking vase.
Worst product ever
By HEIDI P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is absolute garbage, what you see in the photo is not what you get! I got a scratched vase where you could barely see the letters engraved. Then when I even showed them proof they did not want to give a refund, they said thats how the product is. You will loose your money because you will not get what you see there. I was embarrassed to give this to my loved one because it is absolute s***. I also advice shoppers double check when buying an item in this website. No Stars.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice