Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Circle Of Love Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Circle of Love Personalized Wedding Greeting Card - 12286
Average Customer Review: star rating (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized card
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered cards before and they always turn out beautiful!
Personalized card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, OH) - July 27, 2022
We sent a card to my husband's parents for their 69th Anniversary and when they received one with their names and date and unique message, it made their day so much more special.
Bonus!
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized card that matched the board was a hit!
Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - January 31, 2021
Great product!! Buy one !! God Bless Everyone!!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 12, 2020
This was a nice touch to a wedding gift. Loved the quality of the card
Exquisite
By Maryann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - September 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized greeting cards are lovely. I have given these in different designs to many people. This one is done particularly well. Love It!!
Perfect Wedding Card
By Starla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, GA) - November 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalization on inside and outside of card. It's not as fancy as store bought with all the frills, but much more meaningful in my opinion. My son and his bride loved it as well...good job!!
Anniversary card
By Tracie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - October 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item....will recommend your site to friends n family
Love It !
By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, WI) - September 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 different cards at once. This one is my favorite.
The wood look was nice looking.
Wonderful personalized card
By SUSAN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POINT PLEASANT BORO, NJ) - September 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the opportunity and ability to personalize a card to coordinate with a gift. Card was beautiful and made my life that much easier!
Wedding card
By Kristine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candler, NC) - August 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card just put the icing on the cake for their personalized picture frame for their wedding.
Love it!
By Thomas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - June 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for this beautiful card!
Personal card
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anadarko , OK) - June 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!!!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 1, 2019
What a great idea to go with wedding gifts! The printing, paper quality and packaging are top-notch.
Perfect wedding card
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - May 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ive purchased many PM cards and they never disappoint.
Card stock is sturdy, design options are beautiful...personalization looks amazing.
Beautiful & impressive card
By Fred W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - May 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization allowed for a heartfelt message & was very professional in appearance.
I did however, discover that the card envelope was stuck closed & could not be used. It was placed inside the same box with the welcome mat & the heat obviously fused the glue. As this was an oversize card, it took some time to find a new envelope.
I would still utilize this card however & feel this was just an unfortunate event that probably couldn't have been foreseen.
Affordable
By Kerry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - April 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is perfect. Added a personal touch to the gift I purchased. It had a similar design. It was less than what I would have spent on a card at the store and it was personalized. Couldn’t ask for a better website, I love everything the personalization mall sells!!! I have never been disappointed.
Anniversary Card
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - March 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the card! Print quality is great and it was exactly what I needed for our five year anniversary (Wood).
great card
By cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollywood, FL) - March 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
great add on to a gift!
Great photo on card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 5, 2019
Excellent photo on card
Great
By Yamilette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland , NJ) - November 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for my brother wedding. He loves the card. It’s different style card for a wedding.
Gorgeous
By Haifa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamtramck , MI) - November 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Okay seriously this little card completed the entire look. Absolutely loveeeeee this product. So beautiful!
Well worth the price
By Michel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous deal
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - October 9, 2018
I have ordered a few of these personalized cards in the past and I have always been very happy with them.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - October 2, 2018
I’ve been buying fr PM for years. It still is amazing the quality of the products and the quick deliveries, even personalized! I ?? Personalization Mall.
Very nice!
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, CT) - September 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding and it came very quickly. I was the perfect touch.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingburg, NY) - August 26, 2018
I keep on buying more personalized cards for my friends engagements! they are beautiful!
I didn’t even know this was so easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine , FL) - July 31, 2018
I’m doing this again! You pay so much at the store for a card, that this ended up being one of my favorite things. It was perfect
Nice
By Shikira W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - July 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card matches the doormat. My brother loved it.
Beautifully done
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - June 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this card made for a wedding shower. The bride was blown away by the personalization and how well it went with the gift! Will most definitely order again!
So thoughtful
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylerville, NY) - February 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving a custom card got such a happy reaction. She had to open card after card at her bridal shower and when she got to this one she gasped and said she wanted to frame it.
Anniversary Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - November 18, 2017
Beautiful card.
Perfectly Done!!
By Maryann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - November 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is just like it looks in the picture. The inscription is done beautifully. I am very happy with the finished product!
Wedding card
By LaShawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne , CA) - September 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My expectations were beyond met! The card is so beautiful and has an amazing quality to it. I’m going to be purchasing more
Greeting Card
By Cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - September 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The greeting card was printed on heavy duty card stock and was packaged in a hard envelope for shipping so it would not get bent. I will always order the gift card with my gifts.
Great Birthday card
By Alvin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - September 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Birthday card that went with another for my wedding anniversary. She loved it. Exactly as ordered.
They loved it!
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson , WI) - September 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique wedding card that is frameable. My daughter and son in law loved it!
Loved it!
By Roxanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - August 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great card! Looks awesome!
Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - August 14, 2017
Made of nice card stock- a lot nicer than what you would get in stores, and a nice touch with the gift you purchased.
Personal Greeting Card
By William L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - August 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great card, so nice to be able to personalize a gift with a quality personal card
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice