Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Compass Inspired Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Greeting Card - Compass Inspired - 16607
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Looks great
By Miranda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TX) - September 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product. Looks very professional and thats what I wanted it to be. T
Matching Card
By Georgia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect match for the compass gift to mark a special occasion!
Very nice personalized card.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - June 30, 2020
Very nice personalized card. Looked great!
Love the personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - June 24, 2019
Love being able to give them a card personalized just for them!
Awesome Experience
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - April 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve always fancied myself a greetings card writer. So I finally got the chance to do it. This card turned out great!
Perfect Graduation Keepsake
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - April 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was so beautiful! Thank you!
Nice!
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - August 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a graduation party. The theme of the party matched perfectly with the compass theme on the card!
Nice Idea!
By Natazha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - August 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact that I was able to customize this card and make it personal.
Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arden, NC) - April 27, 2018
I purchased this card as a college graduation gift for my niece. I love it! It is very personal and professional and much better than a card from the store. Made very well heavy cardstock. Excellent gift!
Beautifully done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - April 15, 2018
When ordering this Graduation card, I was hopeful that this card was as pretty as the picture. Loved it! The quality of t h e paper and writing are great! I am well pleased.

LOVE IT
By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elberta, AL) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this card is awesome and the fast delievery is so great! These items take almost no time to make. I ordered a frame, boxers, pen, and a business card hold and everything came in right on time looking great!
Beautiful Graduation Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - April 8, 2017
Everyone loves the cards, the quality and personalization can't be beat!
Retirement Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 8, 2016
We ordered this card for our dear friends retirement and she loved it and so did we. The feel of the card, design and quality exceeded our expectation. We will be ordering this card again.
Loved it
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yucaipa, CA) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the card and the fact that you can personalize it
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - June 21, 2016
Super potential-you just need something great to say.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice