Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Teaching Professions Personalized Alderwood Pen Set customer reviews

Teaching Professions Personalized Alderwood Pen Set - 16619
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Quality gift at reasonable price
By Geraldine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations, and those are high. Crisp print and smooth edges, fast delivery. Would purchase again.
Excellent purchase
By Adepeju A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
All products that I've purchased from PMall have been fantastic!
Good product
By Alysa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product looked wonderful
Perfect gift
By Mara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for a co-worker. I found exactly what he likes.
Great Teacher Gifts
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, MD) - September 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my grandchildren's teachers for a Christmas Gift. I had their name and the name of the school put on the outside and their name engraved on the pen. Also bought refills because there is nothing worse than getting a nice pen and have it run out of ink! I used the books emblem since they teach all subjects. Hope they like them, but how could they not!
Beautiful
By Sherral L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro Bend, VT) - January 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter has always wanted something with her name spelled like hers and it was an instant hit. The craftsmanship is beautiful and the variety of engraving choices was great. I would definitely recommend this pen and case.
Gorgeous
By Samantha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, NC) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out exactly as pictured. It was delivered even quicker than I expected. My niece absolutely loves it.
The WOW work!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 6, 2015
Personalization are the best in offering great quality work, as well as some of the best quality merchandise produce. Our family have bought from this company for many years, and we plan on continuing doing so. We have never had to return items, because they get it right the first time.
this pen is very nice quality
By patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with my purchase. I would recommend this gift
It fine.
By Frances I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, TX) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this pen set yesterday and was pleased enough with it not to return it. The inside of the box will need to have the edges sanded because of how rough they are and the outside of the box has a small indented mark from being rubbed up against something but it’s okay. Not amazing, but not horrible.
Good products and easy to work with
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - April 8, 2021
Easy to order, shipped quickly and was delivered early. Nice quality for the price.
Not the best quality
By Shameeka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I forgot that I purchased one of these pens in a case, years ago for someone. The quality of the case is not good. It looks a lot better than it actually is. I will try to remember, so I never order this again in the future.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice