Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Personalized Basswood Plank Sign customer reviews

Personalized Basswood Plank Sign - Write Your Own - 16639
Average Customer Review: star rating (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wedding Gift Review
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, SC) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded expectations upon viewing the gift after delivery. Rustic combined with a touch of elegance. Great gift idea if looking for something unique and memorable!
Beautiful!
By Ursula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - September 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like on the preview.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rap, WI) - July 3, 2022
Everything about my experience with Personalization Mall was flawless ... exceptional! I was thrilled with the Basswood Plank and so was the recipient. 'Was tastefully and beautifully created.
Personalized Plank
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the rustic look. Well made. Perfect for my sons wedding
Perfect wedding suprise
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KY) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque for my nieces wedding. It is over & above my expectations. Very high detail & quality.
Beautiful
By Jo Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - August 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was more than I hoped for. A small piece of the burned part chipped off in transit but it still looks fine. Suggest more bubble wrap when packing it.
Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - February 25, 2021
This turned out so beautiful!! My dad and step mom loved it!! The packaging was very well done!!!
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berea, KY) - September 29, 2020
Great value, and lovely gift. Item was shipped perfectly and looked great!
Basswood Plank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - January 1, 2020
Very nicely done. Great wedding gift
Personalization
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - November 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Wood sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - September 17, 2019
Great job. Wow
Nice anniversary gift
By Darren J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, MO) - June 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made item. Shipped extremely fast. Definitely satisfied.
Plank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAMONG, NJ) - June 13, 2019
I received my order within days. Very nice product. I love to give personalized gifts.
Beautiful!
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville , TX) - May 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Personalized Basswood Plank as a wedding gift and I was so happy at how beautiful it turned out. The couple loved it and excitedly showed it to their family and friends. Thank you so much Personalization Mall, I will definitely order from your company again!
Plaque
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton , GA) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is building a treehouse for us and our grandchildren. As a tribute to him I had this plaque made and I think he’s going to love it. It’s well made and just as big as I thought it would be.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 4, 2018
Loved this item. Attached it to a Wreath for a Christmas gift. Turned out beautiful.
Bass wood plank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - November 17, 2018
I’m so impressed with the turn around on this item! Ordered on a Sunday and it came the following Tuesday. It’s perfect for outside of our reception. We love it!
Very good quality
By Elaine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came really early and is beauitful
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - November 11, 2018
This plank is so perfect. We were able to use it in our save the date pictures and now we can hang it on the wall to cherish forever. 10/10 would recommend
Wonderful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amana, IA) - November 9, 2018
We are anglophiles and, like the Brits we know and love, we've named our home. This called for a sign, and your design fit our needs. The sign will have a prominent place near the front door, for all visitors to see and for us to enjoy every time we go in or out. It's a lovely sign, and we're thrilled with it.
Great Customer Service ALWAYS!!
By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - October 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My item was actully sent to the wrong address...my fault.
Personalization Mall replaced the item free of charge and sent it to correct address. Did not require that I return the original.
That's why I shop Personalization Mall regularly.

Thanks, guys!
Signage
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury , MA) - October 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece! Was very impressed with quality and workmanship when I received it and will be a beautiful addition to my nieces wedding!
Table plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 7, 2018
Just beautiful. Nice quality. Added to our rustic wedding decor. Lots of great compliments.
Perfect Wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown , MN) - June 2, 2018
Love this personal individualized wedding gift to give my best friend. It is just beautiful!
I will be ordering 2 more for family weddings this summer!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown , MN) - June 2, 2018
Love this individualized personal wedding gift! I will be buying 2 more of these this summer! It is just beautiful!
Wedding plaque
By Eric M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salix, PA) - May 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Wonderful
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill , NY) - April 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery. Beautiful wood and print.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windber, PA) - April 10, 2018
The picture of this doesn't even begin to show it's true beauty. I am very pleased with how this turned out. It looks amazing on my mantel.
Basswood Plank
By kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - February 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of Personalization Mall products exceed my expectations. Excellent quality.
At my son’s and future daughter in law’s engagement party I presented to them their personalized basswood plank and they as well as the guests LOVED it. Pictures were taken to announce their wedding date.
Rustic elegance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - December 25, 2017
Love the raw edges, and the personalization is excellent on this piece. Perfect for the mantle with the available display stand.
Love it!
By Erica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton , NJ) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier. The wood is absolutely beautiful and the inscription is perfect!
Husbands' Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin , MO) - December 17, 2017
I ordered a personalized sign for my husband for his birthday. He was blown away. He is so hard to buy for and he had never received anything like it. Thanks so much. Very satisfied customer !!!
Amazing!
By Katie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - September 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is just what I had hoped for. Perfect size, great quality, fast delivery. Thank you!!
Great Wedding Gift!
By Tamara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, ME) - August 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Great price! Super fast delivery.
WOW!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - July 18, 2017
Breathtaking piece of art! Everyone says how beautiful it is. Thanks PMall
Superior !!!!
By Yvonne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was EXACTLY what I thought it would be. It came so quickly that although I thought I would miss my daughter's birthday, it actually arrived at her home while I was there. WHAT A HUGE BLESSING.
Will DEFINITELY be buying more things !!!
Thank you
Problem solved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lisle, IL) - February 27, 2017
Product was exactly what I wanted, but there was a hunk of bark missing from the top of the piece. After a few simple steps with customer service a new piece was sent out. This showed great commitment to customer service! I would highly recommend this company to anyone desiring a custom made sign or decoration. Thank you!

Sincerely,
Steven Filip
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, IA) - January 23, 2017
Top-notch gift will be wonderful to present to the bride & groom! Excellent merchandise & service. I will order from personalization.com again!
Great work!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 27, 2016
The plank turned out wonderful - I had made a typo in my original order and the staff was extremely helpful and quick to respond to get it fixed. Thanks!
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - October 28, 2016
I purchased this for my parents anniversary and it was beautiful compared to the picture online. Will def be ordering from here again.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice