Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baseball Jersey Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baseball Jersey Christmas Ornament - Wood - 16662
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
AWESOME
By CAROL F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, DE) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is of great quality and just as described.....loved them
Adorable!
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable for any sports lover!
christmas
By katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newington, CT) - September 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice
My son LOVED it!
By Angel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's baseball team is not a traditional team you can find on ornaments so this was the perfect way to personalize it with his team name and jersey number. The ornament arrived just as pictured and detailing was great. My son loved the wood burned smell too. lol Would highly recommend and order again.
Jersey
By LISA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANDEVILLE, LA) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
love them
Great personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 28, 2019
Personslized ornament was perfect for our annual gift.
Perfect!
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence , KY) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out nicer than we were expecting. We absolutely love it!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neshkoro, WI) - November 24, 2018
Very cute ornament, accurate personalization, good quality, fast shipping.
very pleased customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - November 19, 2017
I was very pleased with the product I ordered I had the name and year printed on it it came out very nice and received my order within a few day it was a pleasure doing business with this company.
Christmas ornament
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a baseball enthusiast science teacher for Christmas. He was touched that not only did my daughter listen to his passion for the sport by got him something personalized also.
Home Run
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 29, 2016
He loved it.
Love
By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband who is a die hard baseball fan. Its just lovely.
Christmas Ornament
By MaryAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - August 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Something for everyone among PM's choices of ornaments. I know that this NYY fan will love securing a spot on the family Christmas tree with this ornament. Even the family's RedSox fans won't be able to deny the quality of workmanship !
Awesome
By Bernadete T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a unique ornament.. Lightweight but very well made. I loved it
Even better in person
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament for my son - personalized with the year his team were champions. When I received it, I was amazed. The quality and workmanship is even better than the picture. Will definitely look at these ornaments again in the future.
Nice little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 17, 2019
My grandson's first time playing T-Ball this year and a nice little way to remember the event. It is very nice and the lettering w/no. looks great but over all it is thin wood and seems fragile. I do recommend it.
Not Please
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - December 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order 10 ornaments and two throws for the holidays Loved everything except for this ornament. Considering the price, it felt very chintzy and cardboard-like. When I gave out the ornaments to the family, I felt bad that this one didn't measure up to the rest of them.
Baseball Jersey Wood Ornament
By Jen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very unhappy with this item. We have a tradition that every year the kids get a new ornament, so I am always searching for unique ones. When I received this one, I could barely read my son's name. I did not have enough time to return it prior to putting our tree up, so I ended up coloring in his name, the number and the sleevea of the shirt with a permanent marker. Wish I had gone with one of the ceramic ones.
Too light
By Melaina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowley , MA) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization so light it’s almost impossible to read it it’s not like it is in the picture where the writing is dark
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice