Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Hockey Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Hockey Christmas Ornaments - 16669
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
BETTER THAN EXPECTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - December 14, 2020
This is much better in person than by photo...the photo caught my interest as I was looking for a hockey ornament for my 6 yr old grandson, who is a goalie...it looks just like a puck he sees as a goalie...he is going to be so excited!!!The quality of the ornament is awesome...one happy shopper!!
Special event remembrance!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarentum, PA) - December 30, 2019
My 11-year old grandson traveled from Pittsburgh to play in a hockey tournament at the University of Notre Dame this fall. He will always remember that event through this years special Christmas ornament! Thank you for helping us hold on to those memories!!
Good quality
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, WI) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is as good as it appears on the website. The picture was clear and the ornament’s printed design was very nice. It is a bit challenging to adjust your photo to account for the hole for the ribbon hanger. Very pleased with the purchase.
Grandson
By Kalene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved it
Hockey ornament
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzvile, MO) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coach loved it! Very nice quality. I wasn’t paying attention when I ordered it and thought it was metal like the photo ones you can order, but it is glass and gorgeous.
Order Entry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - October 30, 2017
Quick service. Photo was crisp and clear. Have done 3 now. Just perfect for gifts and being made personal makes them even better!
Hockey Ornament
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ornament & personalization was perfect.
Ornament
By kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belford, NJ) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, will buy more!!
Great Ornament!
By erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davie, FL) - November 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament, much heavier than I expected. I put a picture of me and my favorite hockey player on it and it has the best place on the tree!
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - December 27, 2015
I order an ornament for my granddaughter & nephew every year from you & I love them all. This year I got this one for my nephew. He LOVES hockey & he loved the ornament. Was able to pull a pic of him with the Stanley Cup from Facebook so he was really surprised to see it on his ornament. So special
Ornament
By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. I know he will love it!
Photo ornaments
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photos ornaments weren’t very clear. A bit disappointing but it was too late to reorder.
Poor Photo Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chazy, NY) - December 21, 2017
I have ordered this in the past and it was a beautiful and favorite ornament. I ordered this photo ornament, in addition to another, which has a different style and both came back with the photos so fuzzy you can't tell who is in the picture. Both the hockey photo and the photo that I used for the other ornament were taken by two different professional photographers, so there is no reason why both photo qualities printed so horribly. They were both gifts I waned to give, but can't. Highly disappointed.
Poor Photo Quality
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chazy, NY) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these in the past and have loved them so much, which is why I returned to re-order this year. I ordered two photo ornaments and put professionally taken photos on both, from two different photographers and the photo side of these ornaments came back so grainy you can barely make out the photo. I can’t believe it left the facility. One photo ornament I ordered was a gift for my parents and it was a group photo of us at my brother’s wedding. I’m very disappointed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice