Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Loving Couple Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Glass Flute Set - The Loving Couple - 16674
Average Customer Review: star rating (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 25, 2022
Shipped quickly, glasses are perfect and if great quality. Excited to give this to the bride a groom for their upcoming wedding day!
She loved it
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SC) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect wedding gift
Personalized Champagne Glasses
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - August 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, heavy stems and the personalized lettering is awesome with champagne in the glass.
Champagne Flutes
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate, MA) - June 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We’re very happy with this item
Champagne flutes
By Rosanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - October 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son really liked these glasses. Nice and simple for their wedding
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - October 2, 2020
The glasses were done perfectly and were delivered surprisingly quickly
LOVE THIS ITEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 25, 2020
The glasses that i ordered for my co-workers up coming wedding came in and they are just beautiful! I would order this item again for another bride and groom in a minute!!
Awesome glasses and stellar customer service
By Kamilah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for close friend’s wedding. One arrived broken 3 days before the wedding. The bride was understandably crushed since of course all of her wedding dreams were altered because of the pandemic. I immediately called customer service and they rushed and resent them. Customer service was so kind and helpful. I could not have asked for better. The glasses arrived the day before & were gorgeous. The bride was so overjoyed & we watched them cut sip champagne from their front yard, in masks!
Amazing
By April F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassalboro , ME) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out perfect. We love them!!!
Amazing
By April F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassalboro , ME) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out perfect. We love them!!!
Personalized flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - March 21, 2020
The flutes were exactly what they looked like on line. Perfect
wedding gifts
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - January 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, high quality; great service!
Champagne flutes
By John V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland , PA) - November 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grabbed a nice pair of personalized flutes for a weeding gift.
Well packaged & speedy shipping.
Champagne Flute Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Currituck , NC) - February 25, 2019
Glasses look absolutely beautiful and great quality. Would absolutely recommend
Lovely
By christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - January 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is light, but it is in glass. Was beautiful touch to the head table. The bride and groom were thrilled. Price was right. Shipping was quick. Packaging was perfect!
Anniversary champaign flute set
By Richard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - August 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I was happily impressed with my recent purchase.
A special gift for my daughter and son in law for their 10th Anniversary.

Thank You,
RK
Beautiful Champagne Flute Glasses!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - July 28, 2018
My newly married friends were so excited to receive this gift! They got engaged on July 4 and married on July 7. It was the first engagement/wedding gift they received. It all happened so fast, so getting something special like this to celebrate was a great idea. My friend mentioned the engraving of their wedding date on the glasses. She just loved that added touch. Thank you for your expert assistance in helping me get a quick gift over to my newly married friends! I will use your website for many gifts in the future.
Champagne glasses
By Mari K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - July 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding champagne glasses our simple and elegant. Love the writing!
Perfect shower gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - June 18, 2018
These flutes were exactly what I was hoping for - actually, prettier than in the picture!
Thank you
By Joanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - March 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set is perfect!
So Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOTHELL, WA) - September 23, 2017
Idk how the heck they can engrave names & dates onto a champagne flute, but they were able to do it to and cannot wait to surprise the soon to be Mrs. in November!
Satisfied customer
By Beverly G T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - August 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the glasses. They are a good quality, the personalization looks great, and was very pleased at how quickly they arrived.
Their special day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 2, 2017
All I can say is the couple received 3 engraved sets but this one was their fav. The style of script made the difference.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester Center, VT) - July 30, 2017
Quik easy ordering process. Arrived quickly and well packaged. Perfect gift for any bride and groom.
Oustanding Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - July 16, 2017
The champagne flutes arrive and I was very satisfied with my selection. However, the bride had a very odd way of spelling her name. Personalization Mall did not make me reorder the flute although the spelling was obviously my error. I only had to pay shipping which I was more than happy to do so. The bride and groom loved the champagne flutes.
absolutely perfect
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, VA) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very pleased with the champagne glasses. They're going to be a surprise for two wonderful friends to celebrate a very special accomplishment. I know they're going to love them!!!
They served their purpose!
By Anton W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took a slight risk when I purchased this set before my proposal: I had them personalized to say "Mr. (my last name)" and "Future Mrs. (my last name)" and filled them with champagne after my love accepted. They stood up straight, didn't leak, and looked great for photos! ;) Someday soon I'll need to replace them with a pair that just say Mr. and Mrs. with our wedding date.
Samaria Chapter #914
By Deidre V. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - November 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase and my chapter loved the glasses. Best purchase I every made.
Great buy
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELIZAVILLE, NY) - September 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is wonderful. Fast and accurate shipping. Beautiful glasses to be used at my wedding.
wedding gift
By Paige D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marblehead, MA) - August 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered t.wo champagne glasses engraved I was very impressed when they arrived on the quality of the glasses and the engraving they are just what I wanted to surprise my sone and DIL. Can't wait for them to walk into their hotel room with the glasses set up with a bottle of champagne waiting for them to celebrate the start of their lives together as one.
Champagne Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - July 23, 2016
I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall and have been very happy with everything I have received. I have ordered Christmas ornaments, graduation gifts for boys and girls, wedding gifts, and personalized cards. Excellent quality, speedy delivery, and lots of items on sale which helps with the cost. I highly recommend Personalization Mall based on my past experiences. I have recommended Personalization Mall to several friends and they have been very happy as well. I plan to buy again in the future and hope their quality and service continues to be top rate.
Wedding "Salute" Flutes!
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for any couple! I used both names on each glass and they were thrilled... What an excellent price too - such huge smiles for so little! Packaging is such that they can be stored and never worry about breakage. I love the fact that this was a last minute gift idea and I had them in less than a week without extra cost!!!
Just what i wanted
By NURY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORAL, FL) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass flute set was just what I wanted. They are simple, classy and beautiful.
Beautiful
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality flute glasses; cannot wait to give it to my niece and future nephew for engagement gift.
Wedding gifts
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses we ordered look great. These will be something that should be treasured for the couple they are intended. The names look very nice
Great choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - December 13, 2015
Very cute. Elegant and simple. The shipped out immediately . Going to make a great gift for the couple
Wine Glasses
By pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensenville, IL) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased engraved wine glasses with me and my fiance name and date we meet, it's just beautiful. I was very impressed with the craftsmanship. Also purchased wine glasses for my son and his wife, I know the will love them as much as I do. I would definitely order personalized items again. The did a wonderful job.
Very nice champagne flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - August 30, 2020
They aren’t fine crystal, but they are nice, everyday champagne flutes, that can also be used for other bubbly wines line Prosecco Ana Cava. The engraving is very nice and turned out perfectly.
Very nice champagne flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - August 30, 2020
They aren’t fine crystal, but they are nice, everyday champagne flutes, that can also be used for other bubbly wines line Prosecco Ana Cava. The engraving is very nice and turned out perfectly.
Pretty, But...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - August 18, 2019
We ordered these flutes for an anniversary gift. Have not yet gifted, so I can't say how they like them. They are nice glasses, but I do wish the etching was deeper, it's quite hard to read them.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice