Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Compass Inspired Personalized Premium Crystal Award customer reviews

Personalized Premium Crystal Award - Compass Inspired - 16716
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Retirement
By Angele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 30, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done and nice retirement gift
Cute and personal
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAPAKONETA, OH) - November 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute personal item, same as pictured.
Compass is beautiful!!
By Caroline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband who is retiring. We both just love it!
Stunning
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for a friend who made a huge career move... She absolutely loved it. She said the crystal was "stunning!"
Retirment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (steilacoom, WA) - December 1, 2021
Beautiful crystal gift/ Thanks
Graduation gift
By Maureen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carle Place, NY) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these items and I am very happy with this gift. I am sure the recipients will love them.
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - April 1, 2021
I purchased the compass crystal award for my nephew's upcoming college graduation. I made the right choice in purchasing this item. I was able to inscribe it with the powerful message that said, "The journey is just as important as the destination". The crystal award is beautifully made and well worth the purchase. If you make this purchase, you won't regret it.
https://www.personalizationmall.com/Personalized-Premium-Crystal-Award-Compass-I
By rose J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent!
Military Retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - July 8, 2019
Bought as a gift for a military member who served 30 yrs in the Air Force. Since they were continuing work in the civilian sector it was a great gift of inspiration for their next journey. The crystal is beautiful and perfect size to put on a shelf. The engraving made it special with the name and I received it very quickly! Definitely recommend this product.
Simply Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - July 8, 2019
I could not have asked for a better gift that was so well done!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - June 4, 2019
I purchased these as gifts for my graduating residents. They are truly impressive! Very pleased with this purchase, thank you!
Perfect Graduation Gift
By Rhea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - June 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the look, the inscription and the meaning of a compass helping her find direction during this next chapter of her life. The only drawback is the box it arrived in. It was falling apart. I'm not giving less stars as the product is great and after ordering several items from here, this is the first time the box was in such bad shape.
Perfect
By Shannon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a retirement gift for a dear man I work with. The weight, quality and engraving are all just right!
Beautiful gift for a retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - July 29, 2018
This turned out beautifully. I cannot wait to present it to the recipient. I ordered the gift box with the item already packaged. It seems like it could have used a bit more tissue to give it a more secure feeling, especially for the price of the packaging. I will add some before gifting it.
Loved the product!
By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Salisbury, IN) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product but the packaging was bad! When it arrived the box it was in was completely destroyed. I am surprised it was not broken. I went to the store and had to purchase a box to put it in.

Judy
Decreased Expectation
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - June 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The compass was a beautiful idea; however, it fits in the palm of the average lady's hand. I just knew it would be the size of a small plate...it is beautiful, but way too small!
Looks bigger and better in picture than expected
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - February 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
If it's a gift I don't recommend this . But if it's just for decor bit overpriced for quality
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice